logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Toys of Times Past Auctions (20)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
75% (15)
4 Star
10% (2)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
10% (2)
1 Star
5% (1)

1-20 of 20 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Kim
Arlington Heights, Illinois
Apr 21, 2020
Clifford
Mattituck, New York
Apr 19, 2020
Michael
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Apr 18, 2020
Robert
Raleigh, North Carolina
Apr 18, 2020
Anthony
Lake Elsinore, California
Apr 18, 2020
HONEST-TRUSTWORTHY AUCTION HOUSEEXCEPTIONAL SERVICE, QUALITY TOYS, WELL DESCRIBED AND ACCURATE. WILL BID ON THEIR AUCTIONS AGAIN, THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE, ANTHONY
Report
Larry
Perry, Ohio
Nov 21, 2018
Bought 2 items. One item was fine. The second item did not match the description given the item. Was advertised as excellent & working, but has failed to work from the very start. Notified the auction house immediately. Their response so far, is that they don't accept returns with this item. Would have never bid on a 'non-working' battery powered toy! Please see if you can help me out regarding the matter! Would be much appreciated! Thanks! Larry
Report
Ibrahim
Kota Tinggi, Malaysia
Nov 21, 2018
i dont understand the item can buy directly from buyers can we negotiaite with them
Report
George
Bridgeport, Connecticut
Nov 20, 2018
The Items I purchased were in very poor condition and not described or photographed well. I will avoid using this auction house again
Report
Janet
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Nov 20, 2018
1st time user of live auctioneers. this auction house, Toys of the Past, is very helpful and professional. Most of the others, not so much.
Report
Anonymous
Jun 08, 2018
Anonymous
Jun 03, 2018
One of the toy trucks I bought at this auction does not sit squarely on its wheels. The truck appears to be miss-constructed or bent. Very disappointing. I also bought a toy car and after it arrived I believe the tires were replaced. These things should have been mentioned by the auctioneer in their lot listings.
Report
Anonymous
Jun 02, 2018
we don't have internet at our vacation homes we only have it in ma. i would hate to miss a payment i will always get back to you a. s. a. p. a s soon as we return thanks Ron G.
Report
Anonymous
May 30, 2018
Anonymous
May 29, 2018
Anonymous
May 29, 2018
Anonymous
May 29, 2018
Anonymous
May 29, 2018
Anonymous
May 29, 2018
Anonymous
May 29, 2018
Anonymous
May 29, 2018
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP