logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Sheppard's Irish Auction House (25)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
84% (21)
4 Star
4% (1)
3 Star
8% (2)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
4% (1)
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-25 of 25 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Margaret
Seattle, Washington
Oct 18, 2019
Great Auction HouseI would definitely buy from them again.
Con
Blackrock, IE
Oct 16, 2019
Morgan
Petaluma, California
Oct 15, 2019
Thomas
London, CA
Oct 15, 2019
John
Fort Worth, Texas
Sep 27, 2019
Very smooth transaction bidding in USShipping was inexpensive and packing was exceptional.
placeholder
Kaye
Anaheim, California
Jul 17, 2019
placeholder
Jiaxuan
Las Vegas, Nevada
May 23, 2019
RidiculousI bought hundreds times online, this is the most ridiculous auction house I have ever seen. Regardless their contact response or shipping speed. I won four items from them, but they only ship three, and one of the three is not what I bought, they shipped me a passed one.
Ciro
Ercolano, IT
May 21, 2019
Professional and accurateProfessional kind and accurate
Cyril
Jouars Pontchartrain, FX
May 21, 2019
Tout à é t é absolument parfaitEverything was absolutely perfect. The package for France was very well. The painting arrived in perfect condition. Everything was very fast. Congratulations and thank you very much. Bonjour de France
Anatolii
Bucha, Ukraine
Mar 22, 2019
William
Wales, MI
Dec 24, 2018
very friendly staff, willing to go the extra mile for a new bidder
placeholder
Anonymous
Apr 06, 2018
Anonymous
Dec 20, 2017
Anonymous
Oct 19, 2016
They still have not even shipped my very small glass item from their September 28th auction so I can't really do your survey yet. (they were paid immediately by the way)
Anonymous
Jul 23, 2016
Anonymous
Jul 19, 2016
Anonymous
May 17, 2016
Anonymous
Mar 22, 2016
Anonymous
Mar 22, 2016
Anonymous
Mar 22, 2016
Anonymous
Feb 18, 2016
Anonymous
Feb 16, 2016
Anonymous
Feb 16, 2016
Anonymous
Dec 22, 2015
It is especially nice that the Sheppard's provides in-house shipping-it was somewhat expensive, but still a tremendous convenience not to have to try to find overseas shippers and get quotes and make payment separately for shipping services. All in all, a very good experience.
Anonymous
Nov 10, 2015
A terrific experience here. Sheppard's were prompt in response to queries, extremely helpful, very proactive in advising on shipping progress. One of the best houses to deal with