logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Manhattan Oriental Rugs (14)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
93% (13)
4 Star
7% (1)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)

1-15 of 15 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Don
Yachats, Oregon
Jun 02, 2021
8X8 Round Oushak Hand-Knotted Gray-Blue Rug
Fayyaz
Sarasota, Florida
May 04, 2021
Correct description of itemsOverall good service.
Report
9X12 Heriz Serapi Persian Hand-Knotted & Veg Dyed Rug
William
Lititz, Pennsylvania
Feb 27, 2021
Quality DealerThe rugs we purchased during an online auction were delivered promptly and as described. Communication was outstanding-prompt, accurate and courteous.
Report
Antique 5X8 Persian Lori with Duck Designs Abrash Wool
Courtney
Austin, Texas
Feb 24, 2021
AMAZING EXPERIENCE! WOW! SO QUICK!AMAZING EXPERIENCE! WOW! SO QUICK!
Report
9X12 Modern Moroccan Rug Hand-Knotted Wool
Lauren
Seattle, Washington
Feb 24, 2021
Nice rugs at a good priceI purchased 2 rugs and am happy to say that the online pictures were accurate representations. The biggest worry I had was that the rugs might be dirty/smelly... one rug was a bit musty but not terrible, the other seemed quite clean. A less good thing was that one of the rugs did seem to have been touch-up dyed at some point, which showed up on my socks.
Report
Antique 5X9 Persian Serapi Heriz Hand-Knotted Gallery
Cathleen
Quincy, Massachusetts
Feb 24, 2021
A +Wonderful experience with this seller!
Report
5X8 Modern Multicolored Hand-Knotted Area Rug
Nick
Escondido, California
Feb 08, 2021
Great serviceRug was as described and a great value. Very responsive to messages/inquiries and easy pick-up process in Orange County. Thank you!
Report
3X5 Veg' Dye Antiqued Serapi Hand-Knotted Wool Area Rug
Christopher
Jupiter, Florida
Oct 25, 2020
Beautiful Rug........ Professional, fast shippingThank you for the beautiful rug. I will be looking for more.
Report
Modern 8X10 Sculpted Handmade Wool Area Rug
Scott
Tomball, Texas
Oct 01, 2020
Accurate photos and no hassle shipping!I purchased 3 rugs and when they arrived they looked just like they did in the photos. It was very very helpful that each listing also contained the cost to ship the rug; there was no need to guess about shipping costs. The rugs arrived within a few days of payment. Overall a great experience. It is so nice to find an online merchant you can trust!
Report
3X20 Lion Mahal Runner Hand-Knotted Wool Oriental Rug
Esperanza
San Fernando, California
Sep 01, 2020
Lighting fast shipping!The rug is beautiful and it was delivered the very next day! I will definitely buy from again!
Report
5X8 Handmade Flat-Weave Wool Runner Diamond Pattern
Mike
Tucson, Arizona
Aug 23, 2020
quick serviceoutstanding service. won the lot Sunday night and it was in my house on Wednesday. just as described.
Report
Vintage 2X8 Persian Bidjar Runner Hand-Knotted Rug
Mohammed
Houston, Texas
Jul 26, 2020
Goodvery good price.
Report
4X4 Antique French Tapestry Petit Point Landscape Wall
Robin
Pasadena, California
Jul 26, 2020
Good products, good prices and great serviceThe rugs I bought are very good quality and I got one for $1! They shipped them for a good price and arrived quickly and well packed. I will buy from them again.
Report
Handmade 2X12 Printed Cotton Runner Modern Design
Katy
Friday Harbor, Washington
Jul 26, 2020
3X9 Antique Persian Lilihan Runner Rug, circa 1930
Teodora
Gatineau, Canada
Jun 01, 2020
Beautiful itemThank you for the beautiful rug, very plush and heavy, pretty colours. It arrived well packaged. I expected some shedding, but it’s been very minimal. I love it.
Report
8X8 Square Oushak Rug Vegetable Dyed Hand-Knotted Wool
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP