logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Green Valley Auctions & Moving, Inc. (11)

4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
55% (6)
4 Star
0% (0)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
9% (1)
1 Star
36% (4)

1-11 of 11 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Anonymous
Jan 02, 2016
Ask them to ship to my work address. They did not put the complete address on the label and it was returned to the UPS terminal. I had to take off work to go to the UPS terminal (long drive) and pick it up in the pouring rain, and wait there for an hour until it was found. Slow or no email response to questions, have to call them.
Anonymous
Dec 18, 2015
Anonymous
Dec 06, 2015
I purchased 4 Lots around Nov 20, 2015. I never received my items. They say they pack and ship but I never received them. (This service should send out this same survey for "Antique Maiden" auction house as well. I just made a 21 lot purchase from them as well (small glass items) and the reason my shipping was so high (abnormally high-as I know what it should cost I am a glass dealer) is I just found out they ship everything out in separate boxes! What a nightmare this has been).
Anonymous
Nov 30, 2015
not received anything yet. have contacted them about shipping and no response. it's been two weeks now and no communication on shipping. not sure i am even going to receive items i paid for.... sadly.
Anonymous
Nov 30, 2015
I did not receive an invoice and paid immediately. It is going on 3 weeks and I have not received the items I purchased. I am very disappointed.
Anonymous
Nov 30, 2015
They didn, t send me any information for paying so on Nov. 17 I called them and give debit card info-they don, t use paypal. On Nov. 21st. I called them for shipping charges and they said they wouldn < t know until Nov. 25. It is know Nov. 30th. pm and don, t have what I payed for; hope to have them buy friday but not holding my breath. Reid . **********
Anonymous
Nov 30, 2015
Did not use their shipping. Picked the item up in person.
Anonymous
Oct 20, 2015
Anonymous
Oct 20, 2015
I am in Europe. With the mail being held. I am anxious to see the pieces.
Anonymous
Oct 19, 2015
When paying it would be convenient if the shipping charges were already included, and paying by credit card should only involve providing the credit number, etc. once as opposed to twice.
Anonymous
Oct 19, 2015
view:
50