logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Rockabilly Auction Company (113)

4.6 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
88% (100)
4 Star
6% (7)
3 Star
4% (4)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
2% (2)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 113 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Laurence
Clarkesville, Georgia
Mar 28, 2021
1948 Coca Cola Pinup Girl Cardboard Sign
Kelly
Marietta, Georgia
Mar 27, 2021
Great Items/Wonderful folksEverything as described. Picked up in person. Ez pay. Ez pickup. Answered my email, spoke on the phone and had everything ready to go when we picked up.
Report
Circa 1880's Framed Stars Quilt
Robert
Bluffton, South Carolina
Mar 03, 2021
A + + +Great A +
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyMar 04, 2021
Thanks for the great review! Hope to do business with you again!
5 NOS Boxed Trico wiper motors
Carl
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Jan 04, 2021
Great Company, Shipping went very smooth considering Holidays. Will buy from them againN/A
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJan 04, 2021
Thanks! Happy to hear that you were pleased with your bidding experience. Look forward to doing business with you again!
Chevrolet Super Service  Neon Sign
Scott
Villa Rica, Georgia
Jan 03, 2021
Very friendly and professional!Always friendly and helpful, and professional throughout the process!! Usually a good variety of items to bid on. Great Auction House!!
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJan 04, 2021
Thanks for the review Scott. Looking forward to doing business with you again in 2021!
Cast Iron Lot Skillets, Piqua Ware, Keystone, Findlay
Stephen
Coushatta, Louisiana
Jan 02, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJan 04, 2021
Thanks for the review Stephen! We appreciate it!
Mayfield Dairy Ice Cream Flange sign
Robert
Dallas, Texas
Jan 02, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJan 02, 2021
Thanks for the great review Robert!
2007 Vandor Elvis Presley Cookie Jar
Elaine
Memphis, Tennessee
Jan 02, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJan 02, 2021
Thanks for the great review Elaine!
Jerry Brown Hamilton Rooster Southern Folk Pottery
Rick
Bessemer City, North Carolina
Jan 02, 2021
Simple and timelyLive auction save me a lot of time from looking at different areas for product really simplify the process
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJan 02, 2021
Thanks for participating and thanks for the great review!
B.B. Craig Swirl Snake Jug Folk Pottery
Bob
Berlin, Connecticut
Jan 02, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJan 02, 2021
Thanks for the 5 star review Bob. We appreciate it!
Coca Cola Soda Fountain Syrup Dispenser Dole
robert
University Place, Washington
Dec 24, 2020
1962 Ford Galaxie Match Pair of NOS Trunk Hinges
Erik
Peotone, Illinois
Nov 17, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyNov 22, 2020
Thanks for the great review Erik!
Early Rand's Ice Cream Embossed Tin Sign
David
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Oct 27, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyNov 02, 2020
Thanks for the review David!
Triple XXX Root Beer Porcelain Door Push
Greg
St Petersburg, Florida
Oct 26, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyNov 02, 2020
Thanks for the five star review Greg!
things go better with Coke Clock
Scott
Villa Rica, Georgia
Oct 25, 2020
GREAT PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE!!Great and upcoming Auction House!! All items represented well. Staff is friendly, helpful, and professional!! Always looking forward to their next auction!!
Report
2 NOS Coca Cola Vacuform Movie Theater 3D Signs
Steven
Phoenix, Arizona
Oct 24, 2020
MOST EXCELLENT auction company... GREAT EXPERIENCE GREAT PURCHASEGREAT AUCTION HOUSE
Report
7up Flange Sign
Kevin
Birmingham, Alabama
Oct 24, 2020
Shipping IssuesI had to have (4) conversations plus and email with their shipping vendor to get my item. Gave my credit card and shipping info and assured it would ship that day 3 days later got one call for credit info again and the an hour later got another call asking me to re-verify email. Item is great shipping was irritating.
Report
Drink Coca Cola In Bottles Clock
Thomas
Liberty Hill, Texas
Oct 24, 2020
Fast serviceExcellent experience
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyNov 02, 2020
Glad you had an excellent experience and we hope that you will bid with us again! Thank you for the review!
Shell  3D Lexan Plastic Dealership Sign
David
Suwanee, Georgia
Oct 24, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyNov 02, 2020
Thank you for the five star review David!
Plywood Lifesize Texaco Service Station Attendant
GLENNA
Pine Grove, California
Oct 24, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Companywow they were great! I got my Gordon's Country Store Jar "and it was packed up nice and tight too. what a wonderful experience, and i would go to Rockabilly Auction Company again!! loved the whole experience.:)
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyNov 02, 2020
Glad you had a great experience! Look forward to doing business with you again and thank you for the review!
Gordon's Country Store Jar
Ward
Cincinnati, Ohio
Oct 24, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyNov 02, 2020
Thank you for the review Ward!
Large Funk's Hybrid Embossed Tin Sign
Gene
Enterprise, Oregon
Oct 24, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyNov 02, 2020
Thank you for the review Gene!
Surge Milker tin sign
Steven
Port Charlotte, Florida
Oct 24, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyNov 02, 2020
Thank you for the review Steven!
Mills Token Bell Slot Machine
Bill
Augusta, Michigan
Sep 08, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyOct 20, 2020
Thanks for the five star review!
Mart
Dyersburg, Tennessee
Aug 22, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyOct 20, 2020
Thank you for the five star review!
Whiskey Stoneware Jug Jackson Tenn
Debbie
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Jul 19, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJul 20, 2020
Thank you for the five star review! Hope you will bid with us again.
chris
Newport, Kentucky
Jul 18, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJul 18, 2020
Thank you for the review Chris. Look forward to doing business with you again!
David
Jersey City, New Jersey
Jun 27, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJul 18, 2020
Thank you! We will do our best!
B-1 Lemon Lime Thermometer Sign
David
Ridgefield, Washington
Jun 19, 2020
Rockabilly = IntegrityWithout going into the details, there was a serious issue I had with Rockabilly, an issue that other auction houses might not have gone the extra 100 yards to make right. Rhonda and Kurt were magnificent in doing all they could to rectify the problem. They really cared about me and my situation. In the end they made everything "right". I would happily bid again and I would encourage any others do the same.
Report
Lot of 4 Lionel Cars 607 and 608
Michael
Concord, North Carolina
Jun 06, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJun 20, 2020
Thanks for the review! Look forward to doing business with you again!
Lionel Locomotive 249 and tender 265w
Robert
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Jun 06, 2020
HALF THE CONTENTS WAS CRUSHED OR DAMAGEDTHE CONTENTS WASN'T PROTECTED AND HALF THE UNITS WERE CRUSHED OR DAMAGED.
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJun 20, 2020
Hi Robert, Thanks for the update on your shipping experience. We appreciate it when you take the time to bid with us. As stated in our terms, we did not do the shipping for purchased items. For bidders who don't arrange to have their items picked up, we take their items to the UPS store. Regardless it does have an impact on whether or not you will chose to bid with us again. We work extremely hard to ensure ours bidders have a positive experience when they participate in our auctions and it is very frustrating when you have a bad experience due to the shipping which we do not handle. It still reflects negatively on how you view our service and we will absolutely address this issue with the folks at the UPS store. I hope you filed a claim in a timely manner for the UPS store to address this for you. Regardless if you choose to bid with us again or not I do appreciate your feedback. Thanks, Kurt
Mixed Lot of 10 Car Models 1:43 Scale Minichamps & More
Kevin
Cleveland, Ohio
May 27, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJun 20, 2020
Thanks for the five star review! Hope you will bid with us again!
Gottlieb's World Series Pinball Machine Back glass
James
Chicago, Illinois
May 16, 2020
The Auctioneer is first rate.Rockabilly is a great auction house to deal with. Prior to the auction in which I bought my merchandise there were some description issues. They were resolved without any problem or hesitation. Then there became some shipping issues which the people at Rockabilly resolved unquestioning. I feel they really went out of their way to assist me.
Report
Jack Daniels Whiskey Barrel
Richard
Lake City, Florida
Apr 22, 2020
Great auction, handled very well.Easy to follow and bid. Everything was taken care of in a timely manner, and my purchases were delivered on schedule. Thanks
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyMay 05, 2020
Thanks for the five star review Richard. We hope that you will bid with us again!
Coca Cola Bottle Thermometer
Peter
Azle, Texas
Apr 19, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 20, 2020
Thank you for the five star review Peter!
Ramon's Brownie Pills Thermometer
Kenneth
North Augusta, South Carolina
Apr 19, 2020
Easy, fast, friendlyVery much enjoyed my transaction with Rockabilly. Communication was excellent and the pickup process was perfect. Look forward to more business with them in the future.
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 20, 2020
Thank you for the kind review Kenneth. We look forward to doing business with you again!
Large Embossed Bunny Bread Tin Sign
Jon
Winthrop Harbor, Illinois
Apr 19, 2020
Shipping an issue!Rockabilly people very friendly and helpful answer questions quickly great experience with the staff there. Things went bad with ups store for shipping, took days to get response, took 2 weeks past before they said my package was leaving. Left 4 days later. They put items unsecured not padded or protected. In a used beat up box. (A previous shipping address was still on box) charged me more to throw my items in that old box with no disregard than actual shipping to my door. Hope to do business with rockabilly again but wish they would handle shipping in house as some other auction houses do I would guess they would be more concerned that the items are getting out properly
Report
2 Drive In Movie Speakers
Dave
Catawba, South Carolina
Apr 18, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 20, 2020
Thanks for the five star review Dave!
Pabst Blue Ribbon Neon Sign
Tim
Anderson, South Carolina
Apr 18, 2020
Very honest and uprightAn excellent personal touch with their clients. Always a great experience!!
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 18, 2020
Thank you for the review Tim. We value our bidders 'opinion and look forward to you bidding with us again!
16 Soda Pop Bottles
Marvin
Maple, Canada
Apr 18, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 18, 2020
Thanks for the review Marvin. We hope that you will bid with us again and let us know how we can make your experience with us be the "Best" it can be!
Colonial Club Cigars Flange Sign
Charles
Evans, Georgia
Apr 18, 2020
Great auction to buy fromGreat auction
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 18, 2020
Thank you for the kind review Charles. Always a pleasure doing business with you!
Coca Cola Slider Cooler Vending Machine Cornelius 50
Greg
Decatur, Georgia
Apr 18, 2020
Very helpful and accommodatingI bought my first item from Rockabilly Auctions last month in March and Rhonda was very friendly and helpful in coordinating with me to pick it up. Can't wait to attend the next auction!
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 18, 2020
Thanks Greg! Looking forward to doing business with you again!
Drink Frostie you'll love it Embossed Tin Sign
robert
Bartlett, Illinois
Apr 18, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 18, 2020
Thank you for the five star review Robert!
Pratt & Lambert Double Sided Porcelain Sign
Greg
Jefferson, Maryland
Apr 18, 2020
Fast shipping, responsive and courteous.An overall very positive experience.
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 18, 2020
So glad you were pleased with your experience and thank you for the five star review. We hope that you will bid with us again!
Scarce Drink Coca Cola Glass Sign
Frank
Milford, Michigan
Apr 18, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 18, 2020
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business!
Vintage Atlanta Falcons NFL Rawlings Football Helmet
Matthew
Coral Springs, Florida
Apr 18, 2020
Very helpfulI had a couple questions and the staff was extremely helpful.
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 18, 2020
Pleasure doing business with you. Thanks for the review!
Large 10ft Goodyear Dealership Sign
James
Kansas City, Missouri
Apr 18, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 18, 2020
Thank you for the review James! We hope that you will bid with us again.
Quaker State Tombstone Sign
Alfred
Charleston, South Carolina
Feb 16, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Rocks!I have both consigned and purchased from Rockabilly and it's been great every time. Highly recommended.
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyFeb 18, 2020
Thanks! It's been a pleasure doing business with you!
Southern Pottery Stoneware Jug
Tracy
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Feb 15, 2020
Nice people.Great experience.
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyFeb 18, 2020
Thank you for such a kind review! We hope that you will bid with us again!
TAMSER folk art painting Buck N Barlow Fall Chores
Adolph
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Feb 15, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyFeb 18, 2020
Thanks for the 5 star review!
Michael Suter "Catfish Man" Folk Art Painting
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP