Bidder Reviews for Rockabilly Auction Company (146)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments

1-50 of 146 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Alan
Solvay, NY

May 19, 2022
Johnston Hot & Cold Fudge Soda Fountain Dispensers

Brett
Lincoln, NE

Apr 17, 2022
Shipping over priced. Buyer premium high
Make sure you figure in the extra costs before bidding.
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 18, 2022
Hi Brett, Thanks for participating in our last auction. It's our goal to make each bidder's experience as rewarding as possible, so it is disappointing to receive a 2 star review. It is frustrating when our auction terms are clearly stated and the bidder ignores them resulting in a poor review. We want each bidder to know what the buyers premium is and it is clearly stated in our terms. Our terms are also clear on the shipping process. We encourage the buyer to arrange their own shipping. If not, we take it to the UPS store and you pay them. It might be more helpful to give your shipping review to the actual shipping company rather than the auction company who did not do the shipping. Although it is frustrating to get a 2 star review on items the bidder was clearly made aware, I hope this will encourage you to read the terms in the next auction you participate in and hopefully save that company a poor review. Thanks
Super-Test Gasoline Aluminum Pump Plate

Tony
Boerne, TX

Apr 16, 2022
1915 Bluebird Bulk Vendor Gumball / Peanut Machine

Jamey
Alexander, AR

Apr 16, 2022
Fast to respond to questions
Top rate auction house
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 16, 2022
Thanks for the review Jamey. We look forward to doing business with you again.
Purina Chows Embossed Metal Sign

Earl
Louisville, KY

Apr 16, 2022
Personable
Items were as described and answered question quickly
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 16, 2022
Thanks for the review Earl. We are glad that you were pleased with your auction experience and we hope that you will bid with us again!
NOS Willard Batteries Embossed Tin Sign

Greg
Jefferson, MD

Jan 02, 2022
Once again, Rockabilly Auction comes thru
I've now participated in 3 Rockabilly Auctions and each one has been a very positive experience. The items have been as described. They team up with a local UPS store for shipping and Raj and his team (UPS Store) do a fantastic job with packing and shipping. I will look forward to more Rockabilly auctions!
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJan 05, 2022
Hi Greg. Thanks so much for taking the time to give us a review and the UPS Store as well. They have a hard job to do making sure everyone receives their items and I know that they appreciate feedback from their customers. I will pass it along. We look forward to doing business with you again!
1951 Coca Cola Cardboard Sign Here's Something Good!

Deborah
Westcliffe, CO

Jan 01, 2022
Wonderful merchandise
Great auction house, nice payment process and shipping, prompt!
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJan 05, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to comment and give us a review. We really appreciate it and we hope that you will bid with us again!
Super Chief Hood & Radiator Ornament

Jeff
Ellijay, GA

Jan 01, 2022
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJan 05, 2022
Thanks for the review Jeff! We hope that you will bid with us again.
National Cash Register

Dan
Lutz, FL

Oct 27, 2021
Great Auction House with great owners! Rhonda is wonderful to work with.
I highly recommend these folks. Great stuff and great service after the sale.
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyOct 27, 2021
Thanks Dan for taking the time to give us feedback after the auction. We value our bidders 'opinion. Always a pleasure doing business with you! Look forward to doing business with you again.
Drive-in carhop window food tray car show prop

Gary
Norfolk, MA

Oct 26, 2021
Great auction house
Great auction house
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyOct 26, 2021
Thanks for the review Gary. We look forward to doing business with you again!
1935 Coca Cola Embossed Die Cut Bottle Thermometer

Michael
Flossmoor, IL

Oct 24, 2021
Great experience.
Overall great experience.
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyOct 26, 2021
Thanks for the feedback Michael. We hope that you will bid with us again!
Razor Blade Dispenser Coin Operated Vending Machine

Greg
Jefferson, MD

Oct 23, 2021
Once again, a very positive experience with Rockabilly Auction Co.
The items I've won thru Rockabilly Auction Co. have been exactly as described and their response to my questions has been very prompt. The third-party shipper they use, The UPS Store $3477 in Flowery Branch, GA, is also excellent. I will continue to bid with confidence at future Rockabilly Auctions. I highly recommend them.
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyOct 26, 2021
Thanks for the feedback Greg. We look forward to doing business with you again!
1946 Coca Cola cardboard sign Let's Have a Coke

Darrell
Cape Girardeau, MO

Oct 23, 2021
Auction content was great!
Online website was easy to navigate and well done!
Report
Drink Pepsi Cola Iced Embossed Tin Sign

Gerry
Escondido, CA

Oct 21, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyOct 21, 2021
Thank you for the review Gerry!
1965 Presidential Inauguration No Parking Sign

Everett
Hopedale, IL

Oct 15, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyOct 15, 2021
Thank you for the review Everett!
Drink Coca Cola Sign of Good Taste Sign

Kim
Vanceboro, NC

Jul 17, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyAug 08, 2021
Thank you for the review Kim!
Glass Lance Jar

Robert
Norfolk, VA

Jul 17, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyAug 08, 2021
Thank you for the review Robert!
2 Early Cast Iron Wood Spoke Wheels

Rixon
Atlanta, GA

Jul 17, 2021
Musical Instruments & Strings St Chase & Sons Belfast

Greg
Jefferson, MD

Jul 17, 2021
A pleasure to do business with... again
This is not my first time bidding/winning in a Rockabilly Auction and it won't be my last. Everything was exactly as it was described and the third-party shipper (The UPS Store) they work with did a top-notch job in packing/shipping the 4 items I won. I'm looking forward to their next auction.
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyAug 08, 2021
Hi Greg. We are very happy that you were pleased with your auction experience. And thank you for the mentioning the UPS Store as well! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. We look forward to doing business with you again.
Coca Cola Double Sided Cardboard sign

David
Ridgefield, Washington

Jul 09, 2021
2nd Interaction with Rockabilly and VERY Happy!
Both times I have gotten lots from Rockabilly I have been totally satisfied. They seem to be people of the utmost integrity. Hope to do more business with them in the future.
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJul 09, 2021
Thanks David. We are thrilled that you are happy with your bidding experiences. We hope that you will bid with us again and we look forward to doing more business with you and thanks again for the kind review
Dinky Supertoys Recovery Tractor 661 in Box

Norman
Shelby, NC

Jul 03, 2021
Unusual high quality auction items!!!!
One of the best on line auction venues-high grade/quality items-outstanding customer service, quick fair price shipping. a MUST for collectors!!!!!!
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJul 03, 2021
Thank you for the review Norman. Look forward to doing business with you again!
1920's Psychic Baseball Card Game

Susan
Laredo, TX

May 30, 2021
Nice items, secure shipping
The items I purchased were unique and very securely shipped.
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJul 03, 2021
Thanks for the review Susan!
Dimestore toy soldiers / medical / chef

Craig
Kennesaw, Georgia

May 15, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyMay 15, 2021
Thank you for the review Craig. We really do appreciate it!
Coca Cola Die Cut Bottle Thermometer

Stacey
Metairie, Louisiana

May 07, 2021
Great experience
I had a great experience with Rockabilly 🙂 highly recommend
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyMay 15, 2021
Thanks for the great review Stacey!
1940

George
Picton, CA

Apr 22, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 22, 2021
Thanks for the review George! Look forward to doing business with you again.
Antique Country Store Counter Display Showcase

Billie
League City, TX

Apr 18, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 19, 2021
Thanks for the great review!
Automobilia lot - Sinclair marble, ad glass, toys, &

Wayne
Fountain Inn, South Carolina

Apr 17, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 19, 2021
Thanks for the review Wayne. Let us know how your next auction experience can be the best that it can be! We would love for you to bid with us again.
1951 Drink Coca Cola Flange Sign

Charles
Evans, GA

Apr 17, 2021
Quality items
Always a great experience deals with Rockabilly.
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 19, 2021
Thanks Charles. Always a pleasure!
Seeburg Jukebox STD 3 1976 Sunstar

Apr 17, 2021
Super fast shipping!
Great auction experience!
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 19, 2021
Thank you Robert. We are happy that you were pleased with your auction experience. Hope that you will bid with us again!
1927 Coca Cola Serving Tray with Girl

Greg
Carlisle, OH

Apr 17, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 19, 2021
Thanks for the great review Greg!
Barclay / Manoil soldiers

Lawrence
Clearwater, FL

Apr 17, 2021
Customer Service is A Priority
Kurt and Rhonda are a class act and go above and beyond to make the customer happy!!
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 19, 2021
Thank you! We always appreciate feedback on how we operate our business. Its always a a pleasure to do business with you and look forward to more in the future! Thanks again!
Drink Coca Cola in Bottles Reverse Glass Clock

Gerry
Escondido, CA

Apr 17, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 19, 2021
Thank you for the review Gerry!
1957 Elgin Golf Ball Direct Read Jump Hour Watch

Stephen
Springfield, VA

Apr 17, 2021
Great auction company, responsive and fair!
Bought several lots, prices were good and shipping charges were fair. Will bid again with them. Thank You!
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 29, 2021
Thanks for the review Stephen!
Dimestore soldiers

Laurence
Cape Coral, FL

Mar 28, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 19, 2021
Thanks for the review Laurence! We do appreciate it!
1948 Coca Cola Pinup Girl Cardboard Sign

Kelly
Marietta, GA

Mar 27, 2021
Great Items/Wonderful folks
Everything as described. Picked up in person. Ez pay. Ez pickup. Answered my email, spoke on the phone and had everything ready to go when we picked up.
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyApr 19, 2021
Thanks Kelly! Glad to hear that you were pleased with your auction experience. We hope that you will bid with us again!
Circa 1880's Framed Stars Quilt

Robert
Bluffton, SC

Mar 03, 2021
A + + +
Great A +
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyMar 04, 2021
Thanks for the great review! Hope to do business with you again!
5 NOS Boxed Trico wiper motors

Carl
Martinsburg, WV

Jan 04, 2021
Great Company, Shipping went very smooth considering Holidays. Will buy from them again
N/A
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJan 04, 2021
Thanks! Happy to hear that you were pleased with your bidding experience. Look forward to doing business with you again!
Chevrolet Super Service  Neon Sign

Scott
Villa Rica, GA

Jan 03, 2021
Very friendly and professional!
Always friendly and helpful, and professional throughout the process!! Usually a good variety of items to bid on. Great Auction House!!
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJan 04, 2021
Thanks for the review Scott. Looking forward to doing business with you again in 2021!
Cast Iron Lot Skillets, Piqua Ware, Keystone, Findlay

Stephen
Coushatta, LA

Jan 02, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJan 04, 2021
Thanks for the review Stephen! We appreciate it!
Mayfield Dairy Ice Cream Flange sign

Robert
Dallas, TX

Jan 02, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJan 02, 2021
Thanks for the great review Robert!
2007 Vandor Elvis Presley Cookie Jar

Elaine
Memphis, TN

Jan 02, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJan 02, 2021
Thanks for the great review Elaine!
Jerry Brown Hamilton Rooster Southern Folk Pottery

Rick
Bessemer City, North Carolina

Jan 02, 2021
Simple and timely
Live auction save me a lot of time from looking at different areas for product really simplify the process
Report
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJan 02, 2021
Thanks for participating and thanks for the great review!
B.B. Craig Swirl Snake Jug Folk Pottery

Bob
Berlin, CT

Jan 02, 2021
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyJan 02, 2021
Thanks for the 5 star review Bob. We appreciate it!
Coca Cola Soda Fountain Syrup Dispenser Dole

robert
University Place, Washington

Dec 24, 2020
1962 Ford Galaxie Match Pair of NOS Trunk Hinges

Erik
Peotone, Illinois

Nov 17, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyNov 22, 2020
Thanks for the great review Erik!
Early Rand's Ice Cream Embossed Tin Sign

David
Pittsburgh, PA

Oct 27, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyNov 02, 2020
Thanks for the review David!
Triple XXX Root Beer Porcelain Door Push

Greg
St Petersburg, FL

Oct 26, 2020
Rockabilly Auction Company logo
Rockabilly Auction CompanyNov 02, 2020
Thanks for the five star review Greg!
things go better with Coke Clock

Scott
Villa Rica, GA

Oct 25, 2020
GREAT PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE!!
Great and upcoming Auction House!! All items represented well. Staff is friendly, helpful, and professional!! Always looking forward to their next auction!!
Report
2 NOS Coca Cola Vacuform Movie Theater 3D Signs

Steven
Phoenix, AZ

Oct 24, 2020
MOST EXCELLENT auction company... GREAT EXPERIENCE GREAT PURCHASE
GREAT AUCTION HOUSE
Report
7up Flange Sign

Kevin
Birmingham, AL

Oct 24, 2020
Shipping Issues
I had to have (4) conversations plus and email with their shipping vendor to get my item. Gave my credit card and shipping info and assured it would ship that day 3 days later got one call for credit info again and the an hour later got another call asking me to re-verify email. Item is great shipping was irritating.
Report
Drink Coca Cola In Bottles Clock
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP