logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Christiana Auction Gallery (206)

4.2 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
67% (138)
4 Star
6% (13)
3 Star
7% (15)
2 Star
6% (13)
1 Star
13% (27)

1-50 of 206 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Nerben
New York, New York
Nov 21, 2020
placeholder
Tim
San Francisco, California
Nov 19, 2020
placeholder
Brian
Roseville, California
Nov 19, 2020
Great After Auction ServiceAfter winning the lot, Christiana Auction personnel handled the packing and shipping with great speed. It only took 10 days from auction end to delivery!!
Report
placeholder
Frank
Scottsdale, Arizona
Sep 22, 2020
Perfect in every wayPerfect transaction in every way........
Report
placeholder
Ellana
Vestal, New York
Sep 21, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GallerySep 22, 2020
Thank you, Ellana!
placeholder
Rhonda
Plantersville, Texas
Sep 21, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GallerySep 22, 2020
Thank you, Rhonda!
placeholder
Michelle
Murphys, California
Jul 09, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GallerySep 22, 2020
Many thanks, Michelle!
placeholder
Jeff
Glenview, Illinois
Jul 09, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GallerySep 22, 2020
Thank you!
placeholder
Robert
Mount Vernon, New York
Jun 19, 2020
Excellent experience.Satisfied Customer, Great service.
Report
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 22, 2020
Thank you, Robert! We appreciate you!
placeholder
Vanthu
Toronto, Canada
Jun 04, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 04, 2020
Thank you for the 5 star review, Vanthu!
placeholder
Sari
Petach-tikva, Israel
Jun 02, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Hi Sari, Shipping policies are completely out of our control right now due to the global pandemic. We aren't notified of any item being returned to us until it's delivered. Please note that our responses are delayed while working remotely and limited hours. We are more than happy to issue you a refund or reship the package once the pandemic is lifted. Please respond to us directly. info@christianaauctiongallery.com or 302-289-0306 Thank you! CAG
placeholder
Clifford
Repulse Bay, Hong Kong (sar)
May 29, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Hi Clifford, We have limited hours and we're working remotely due to the global pandemic so responses are a little delayed. We haven't received any communication regarding the clock. Please give us a call at 302-289-0306 so we can resolve the issue or email us at info@christianaauctiongallery.com. We will double-check our spam folder. Thank you! CAG
placeholder
Brian
Fort Wayne, Indiana
May 27, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thank you, Brian!
placeholder
John
Hermitage, Pennsylvania
May 27, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Hello, We're more than happy to resolve any issues/concerns you have. Please contact us directly. info@christianaauctiongallery.com Thank you! CAG
placeholder
John
Menlo Park, California
May 27, 2020
Great auction house to deal withI have worked with christiana auction gallery many times and have purchased many items from them. It’s always a pleasure. The interactions are timely, professional, and always great. A bonus is their in house shipping which makes transactions so easy. I look forward to continue to work with them.
Report
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Great to hear, John! Thank you!
placeholder
Jeny
Los Angeles, California
May 27, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thank you, Jeny!
placeholder
Steven
Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania
May 27, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Hello, We're more than happy to resolve any issues/concerns you have. Please contact us directly. info@christianaauctiongallery.com Thank you! CAG
placeholder
Carla
Sacramento, California
Apr 27, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thank you, Carla! We appreciate the 5 star review!
placeholder
Janet
Stuart, Florida
Apr 27, 2020
EASIEST EXPERIENCE EVER!What a fantastic experience I’ve had with this auction house. After several items won, I’ve had the easiest time paying and receiving my goods in a most timely manner. All the items are AUTHENTIC. The customer service is beyond reproach. I wish all auction houses were as receptive and customer friendly.
Report
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
You're the best, Janet! Thank you for the awesome feedback.
placeholder
David
Provo, Utah
Apr 27, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thank you, David!
placeholder
P
Malibu, California
Apr 16, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thank you! We appreciate the positive review.
placeholder
Margaret
Northbrook, Illinois
Apr 02, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thank you, Margaret!
placeholder
Tanda
Longville, Louisiana
Apr 02, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thank you, Tanda!
placeholder
Charles
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Apr 02, 2020
Great Auction HouseI've worked with them before-always very reliable!
Report
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
We appreciate you, Charles! Thank you.
placeholder
Peter
Aspen, Colorado
Apr 01, 2020
Christians Auction Gallery does a great job!Whole experience wAs great!
Report
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Awesome! Thanks, Peter!
placeholder
Janet
Stuart, Florida
Apr 01, 2020
Easiest auction transaction EVER!I adore this auction house. Everything is authentic and well priced. They ship in house so it’s painless. Pay online and you get your item. Perfect! An exceptional experience.
Report
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thank you, Janet!
placeholder
George
Spring Hill, Florida
Apr 01, 2020
Great auction houseEvery thing went smoothly will use again in future
Report
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Happy to hear! Thanks, George.
placeholder
Joseph B
Los Angeles, California
Apr 01, 2020
Lovely services. Smooth and easyLovely services. Smooth and easy.
Report
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thank you, Joe!
placeholder
Robert
Haysville, Kansas
Apr 01, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thank you for the 5 star review, Robert!
placeholder
Gary
Pasco, Washington
Mar 12, 2020
Never received the itemPaid for the item, but never received!
Report
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryMar 13, 2020
Hi Gary, When an item is shipped we send you an email with tracking information. Here is the tracking information for your package via USPS 9461511699000336148826. We require signature on all packages. It was unclaimed and a notice was left by USPS. Below is that tracking information: UNCLAIMED/BEING RETURNED TO SENDER January 3, 2020-9:46 AM KAILUA, HI, 96734, US RETURN TO SENDER PROCESSED January 3, 2020-8:47 AM KAILUA, HI, 96734, US UNCLAIMED/BEING RETURNED TO SENDER January 2, 2020-7:32 PM KAILUA, HI, 96734, US Since you didn't get in touch with the post office it is now being sent back to us. Once the item is returned to us, we'll be more than happy to reship your package once the reshipping fee is paid. Please contact us directly for any issues/concerns you may have in the future. info@christianaauctiongallery.com 302-289-0306 Thank you, CAG
placeholder
Deven
Whitefish, Montana
Mar 10, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thanks, Deven!
placeholder
Morad
Tamworth, Australia
Mar 08, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thanks, Morad!
placeholder
Lindsay
Royal Palm Beach, Florida
Mar 04, 2020
All around great experience!The shipping was quick, customer service was fantastic and super friendly, everything was described to a T. Will definitely be buying from them again.
Report
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Glad to hear, Lindsay! Thank you for the feedback.
placeholder
Jean Paul
Charleroi, Belgium
Mar 03, 2020
correct s é rieuxtr è s bonne exp é rience pour mon premier achat
Report
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Je vous remercie!
placeholder
Gareth
Mayo, Ireland
Jan 29, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thanks, Gareth!
placeholder
Danny
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Jan 29, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thank you, Danny!
placeholder
Deborah
Bethesda, Maryland
Jan 29, 2020
Great products, great serviceThese folks are so very easy to do business with. They do the shipping as well. Quick with the invoice and very quick shipping!!! Excellent all around!
Report
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thanks, Deborah! We're happy to hear your experience was excellent!
placeholder
Lynn
Pittsburg, California
Jan 29, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thanks for the positive review, Lynn!
placeholder
Richard
New York City, New York
Jan 29, 2020
Excellent customer serviceFantastic auction house and wonderful to deal with
Report
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thank you, Richard!
placeholder
Peter
Aspen, Colorado
Jan 29, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
We appreciate you, Peter! Thank you for the 5 star review!
placeholder
Shirley
Dover, Delaware
Jan 01, 2020
Christmas Gift to granddaughterShe loved it
Report
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Yay! That's wonderful news. Thank you, Shirley!
placeholder
Courtney
Mamaroneck, New York
Jan 01, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thank you, Courtney!
placeholder
Julia
Muscatine, Iowa
Jan 01, 2020
Incredibly fast and reasonable shipping!The item was exactly as described. Will watch for Christiana Auctions in the future.
Report
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Good to hear, Julia! Thank you for the positive review!
placeholder
Karen
Bellwood, Illinois
Jan 01, 2020
placeholder
Christiana Auction GalleryJun 02, 2020
Thank you, Karen!
placeholder
Elizabeth
Santa Monica, California
Dec 13, 2019
placeholder
Edward
Durham, North Carolina
Nov 06, 2019
Great auction to followFun auction always
Report
placeholder
Amy
Juneau, Alaska
Nov 06, 2019
an excellent transactionHave no fear. These folks are top shelf and make this process as easy as possible.
Report
placeholder
Barbara
Larkspur, Colorado
Nov 06, 2019
placeholder
Kevin
Roslindale, Massachusetts
Nov 06, 2019
High Shipping ChargesItems were of high quality, but in-house shipping charges were excessive
Report
placeholder
David
San Antonio, Texas
Oct 15, 2019
Great buying opportunityEverything went according to plan and shipping was very easy.
Report
placeholder
View:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder
As Seen On
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
placeholder