logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Christiana Auction Gallery (161)

4.2 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
62% (100)
4 Star
7% (11)
3 Star
9% (14)
2 Star
8% (13)
1 Star
14% (23)
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 161 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Edward
Durham, North Carolina
Nov 06, 2019
Great auction to followFun auction always
placeholder
Amy
Juneau, Alaska
Nov 06, 2019
an excellent transactionHave no fear. These folks are top shelf and make this process as easy as possible.
placeholder
Barbara
Larkspur, CO
Nov 06, 2019
placeholder
Kevin
Roslindale, Massachusetts
Nov 06, 2019
High Shipping ChargesItems were of high quality, but in-house shipping charges were excessive
placeholder
David
San Antonio, Texas
Oct 15, 2019
Great buying opportunityEverything went according to plan and shipping was very easy.
placeholder
Sandra
Maryborough, Australia
Oct 10, 2019
Professionalism and PerformanceI have bid successfully on a number of items with CAG and have not had any issue regarding descriptions, payment or postage. Truly, a seamless exercise in buying via the auction process.
placeholder
Edward
Durham, North Carolina
Oct 09, 2019
Always a fun auction with interesting lotsAlways have lots “you just got to have”
placeholder
Andrea
Albairate, IT
Oct 09, 2019
placeholder
Douglas
Chester Springs, PA
Oct 09, 2019
placeholder
Deborah
Dallas, Texas
Oct 09, 2019
placeholder
Patricia
Conway, SC
Sep 12, 2019
Business ProfessionalAccuracy in describing the condition. Fair in the bidding process. Timely and detailed in billing. Safely and quickly shipped. Professional throughout-Thank you.
placeholder
Rodney
Rochester, New York
Sep 12, 2019
placeholder
Joseph
Monroe, New York
Sep 12, 2019
Good items and fast deliveryI have bought from them before and all transactions were good and they seem to be getting faster
placeholder
Laurie
San Diego, California
Sep 12, 2019
placeholder
Edward
Durham, North Carolina
Sep 12, 2019
placeholder
Edward
Durham, North Carolina
Aug 13, 2019
placeholder
Althea
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Aug 13, 2019
placeholder
Ener
Vasteras, Sweden
Jul 18, 2019
placeholder
Susan
Sudbury, Canada
Jul 11, 2019
placeholder
Lisa
Los Angeles, California
Jun 04, 2019
No responseIt isn’t her fault I didn’t receive the package but what is concerning me is that I did what she told me to receive the insurance and now she will not respond so it leaves me to believe she collected the money for herself. When I won the auction she called numerous times to collect payment although I had time to pay. I have called and email Christians but no response after I had given her what she needed to collect the insurance money. I now am without the Tiffany set plus my money. It was supposed to be a gift for Mother’s Day which in itself a different type of disappointment but her not responding is unprofessional and discourteous. This was my first time doing an auction and now I am not very motivated to to another from this bad experience.
placeholder
Irene
Bayside, New York
May 23, 2019
placeholder
Mark
La Canada Flintridge, CA
May 23, 2019
placeholder
Helena
Beverly Hills, CA
May 23, 2019
placeholder
Gary
Malverne, NY
Apr 25, 2019
placeholder
Peter
Aspen, Colorado
Apr 25, 2019
Very happy with my experienceA great experience all together!!
placeholder
Nancy
Orlando, Florida
Apr 25, 2019
placeholder
Sophie
Kã¼snacht, Switzerland
Apr 25, 2019
placeholder
Joseph
Monroe, New York
Apr 02, 2019
placeholder
Maureen
Brooklyn, New York
Mar 31, 2019
placeholder
Susan
Charlotte, North Carolina
Mar 29, 2019
placeholder
Edward
Durham, North Carolina
Mar 28, 2019
placeholder
Wayne
Temple, Texas
Mar 28, 2019
placeholder
Nancy
Orlando, Florida
Mar 28, 2019
placeholder
Edgardo
Juncos, PR
Mar 28, 2019
placeholder
Evelyn
New York, New York
Mar 28, 2019
placeholder
Gary
Malverne, NY
Feb 28, 2019
Very happy with their ability to always answer any questions I may have. I love the fact that they have their own in-house shipping service which always charges a fair price.
placeholder
John
Columbia, South Carolina
Feb 28, 2019
placeholder
Donald
Alexandria, Virginia
Jan 31, 2019
Quick, easy, accurate. Thank you.
placeholder
Steven
Bethel, NY
Jan 31, 2019
placeholder
Don
Staten Island, New York
Jan 31, 2019
placeholder
Ying
Washington, District Of Columbia
Jan 31, 2019
Very professional. I am very satisfied.
placeholder
Greg
Nokomis, FL
Jan 31, 2019
Great experience... all auctions should be this easy. Highly recommend
placeholder
Cher
Snowmass, CO
Jan 31, 2019
I purchased the backpack for my 13-yr-old son's birthday. I wish I knew it had "perfum" written under the logo. I couldn't give it to him, of course. No teen wants to wear a backpack that reads "Parfum".
placeholder
Nancy
Orlando, Florida
Jan 31, 2019
Very Satisfied with them.
placeholder
Peter
Azle, Texas
Dec 28, 2018
placeholder
Fariba
Kirkland, Washington
Dec 27, 2018
I received counterfeit LV belt and sent it back and have not received my refund yet.
placeholder
Jola
Lagrangeville, New York
Dec 27, 2018
Fake items No fit to description Chanel ring looks like fro Chinatown No prove of authenticity like a stamp or box Hat with sticker made in China Chanel hand band is just chanel towel Gucci belt condition is so bad hardly considering to wear it Versace belt se nd in cologne box. I’m very unsitisfite.
placeholder
Brandon
West Hollywood, California
Dec 27, 2018
placeholder
Elena
Hampton Falls, NH
Nov 24, 2018
Good experience, no stress with shipping, very good price and service
Barbara
Larkspur, CO
Nov 21, 2018