Bidder Reviews for Uniques & Antiques, Inc. (613)

badge TOP RATED
4.7 out of 5.0 Stars

5 Star

89% (544)

4 Star

5% (33)

3 Star

2% (11)

2 Star

2% (11)

1 Star

2% (14)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 613 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Debbie
Stanhope, NJ

Oct 24, 2021
2pcs Art Nouveau Objects.  Figural clock, Watch holder

Marek
Murrysville, Pennsylvania

Oct 21, 2021
7'9x5'1 Bokhara Handmade Oriental Carpet

randy
Arlington, Texas

Oct 21, 2021
Good Seller
Great Seller
Report
ROYAL BONN "La Vendie" Porcelain Mantle Clock. Antique

Adrian
San Francisco, CA

Oct 20, 2021
Three wrapped cord lamp shades

William
Red Hook, NY

Oct 17, 2021
Stainless Steel Modernist Abstract Sculpture. Weatherva

Barbara
Deerfield Beach, Florida

Oct 13, 2021
Once again, looking forward to next auction.
I wish other auction houses were as responsive, considerate, and fast to answer concerns. A + + + +
Report
6pcs Mainly Asian Jewelry. Necklaces bracelet etc.

Phil
Woolwich Twp, New Jersey

Oct 11, 2021
Pr Modernist Billy Baldwin style Benches. White Painted

Jennie
Cincinnati, OH

Oct 10, 2021
Lot Vintage watches including some parts.

Stephen
Oldwick, New Jersey

Oct 07, 2021
French Style Marble and Iron Coffee Cocktail Table. Scr

Barbara
Burlington, Connecticut

Oct 03, 2021
Ups store1653 was awesome! Polite great price packed perfect as fragile
My first time experience with this auctioneer was positive! They answered my questions which resulted in my purchase! It is a different French eye attraction great mirror combination porcelain item. I will watch for future auctions!! The recommended UPS store 1863 was great price polite and packed perfectly my fragile item. Home run!!
Report
13 inch Round Gilt Carved Pink Mirror w Medallion.

Barbara
Deerfield Beach, Florida

Sep 24, 2021
Fast shipping of multiple items. Very responsive. A + + + + + + +
Will definitely be interested in what's coming next. Great house.
Report
8pc Lot of Chinese and Japanese Porcelains

Karen
Parrish, Florida

Sep 13, 2021
Paul Evans style Chrome Cityscape Glass Wall Shelf.

J.c.
Gorinchem, Netherlands

Sep 12, 2021

Giuseppe
New York, New York

Sep 02, 2021

Marilyn
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Aug 27, 2021
Two Stamped Mendoza knobs. Bronze knobs with inlaid ena

Brian
Battlefield, Missouri

Aug 26, 2021
Mixed Medium Modernist Lot Glass, Pottery, etc. CORREIA

Mark
New York, NY

Aug 26, 2021
Pr Brass Ginger Jar style Lamps. Ram's Head Figural Han

George
Brooklyn, New York

Aug 25, 2021

Collage 20th Century Classics
Dallas, Texas

Aug 25, 2021
JENS RISOM Long Bench Coffee Table.  White laminate top

Collage 20th Century Classics
Dallas, Texas

Aug 25, 2021

Christina
Las Vegas, NV

Aug 24, 2021
Super simple and easy to work with. Would buy again!
Super simple and easy to work with. Would buy again!
Report
Large Wall Sculpture of Magnifying Glass.  Possible had

Phil
Woolwich Twp, New Jersey

Aug 18, 2021
Vintage Mahogany Gilt Trim Cabinet. Brass Gallery & Tri

Donald
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Jul 15, 2021
Very happy with my purchase. Thanks much Retrodelphia!
Very nice items. Very fair price. Ty
Report
Travertine Marble Top Wood Frame Modernist Table. "X" s

Gary
Dothan, Alabama

Jul 14, 2021
Great Auction House
Professional, easy auction. Inhouse shipping was fast and secure
Report
MONTAGUE DAWSON "Chasing the Smuggler" Marine Print. Sa

Fernando
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Jul 09, 2021
TWO FOR THE PRICE OF ONE!
This was a GREAT buy! The chairs are in excellent condition and the post-auction process was seamless. Thank you.
Report
Pr TOM DIXON CAPPELLINI Chairs. Woven Rush Sculptural F

David
San Antonio, TX

Jul 08, 2021
Smooth Transaction
Though we encountered a 'shipping issue', the staff at Uniques & Antiques was responsive and has excellent customer service. All issues were addressed and remedied and we are very happy with our purchase!
Report
Artist Signed Hand Painted Mask on Stand. See back for

Dennis
Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania

Jul 02, 2021
MAITLAND SMITH Two Tier Side Table Gueridon.  Black met

Mary
East Quogue, NY

Jun 30, 2021
Love my won items
Love, love, love my items! They look great
Report
Mid Century Modern Fireplace Tools.  Brass with Wood Ha

John
Newnan, Georgia

Jun 30, 2021
WILLIAM WALKER Artist Proof Etching Beach Scene w

Stephen
West Chester, Pennsylvania

Jun 16, 2021
Another Amazing Find!
As always, Uniques & Antiques has such an amazing collection of unique, interesting, and important pieces. I look forward to our next find! Steve O.
Report
GEORGE D'AMATO  Minimalist Enameled Steel Sculpture on

Michael
Zionsville, Pennsylvania

Jun 16, 2021
Paul Evans style Iron Brutalist Side Table. Top with un

Emilio
Brooklyn Ny, New York

May 31, 2021
Stool with Tapestry Cushion and Wood Base. Base Richly

Antonio
Brooklyn, New York

May 26, 2021
LENCI Italia 1937 Crystalline Glazed Pottery Vase. Asia

Levon
Brooklyn, New York

May 22, 2021
5 stars!!
super nice item, thank you very much!!
Report
8pc Contemporary Watch Lot. Incl. ECCLISSI, MILUS, GRUI

Alan
Wootton Wawen, United Kingdom

May 17, 2021
Excellent Service
Item perfectly described and excellent service from condition report to delivery
Report
Large NINA RICCI Display Perfume Bottle. FACTICE BOTTLE

James
Seattle, Washington

May 14, 2021
Thanks! These are beautiful.
Great stuff!
Report
Large SARREID style Brass Deer Sculpture. Decorator fig

Steven
Mosinee, Wisconsin

May 12, 2021
True Professional
My First Auction with them, answered my questions, packed and shipped my items, timely and true professional. Thank You
Report
Shelf Lot. Murano Glass, Italian pottery, Metalware, et

Franklin
Mitchellville, Maryland

May 12, 2021
A very good auction experience
This auction house is easy to work with and it has some really unique auction finds. I enjoyed my experience.
Report
RONDELL 2011 Fabric Art.  Framed under glass.

Kevin
Smithtown, NY

May 10, 2021
Pair BOSE 4.2 Stereo Shelf Speakers

Jackie
Auburn, Washington

May 09, 2021
Wonderful items, thank you!
Wonderful items, smooth transaction, thank you.
Report
2pcs FELICE REGAN Poster Prints. Endangered Frogs and K

John
Kansas City, Missouri

May 08, 2021
Super EASY
everything went smoothly
Report
LALIQUE France Crystal Caviar Server. Figural dolphin f

Letha
Mt Pleasant, South Carolina

May 06, 2021
Pr Asian style Bamboo Arm Chairs. Bamboo frames with wr

Emiliano
Brooklyn, New York

May 06, 2021
Danish Modern Teak low Bookcase cabinet. Possible cabin

Cassandra
Columbia, Maryland

May 05, 2021
ZINBA Female Nude Painting. Signed.

Suzanne
Eagle River, Wisconsin

May 05, 2021
Smooth transaction
I am a repeat customer and happy with this purchase. As advertised, no problems.
Report
Two Lucite acrylic panels with abstract modernist drip

Joseph
North York, Canada

May 05, 2021
Great Auction House-Highly Recommended
Professional Service-items were as described, communication was punctual and courteous
Report
Pr Fully Upholstered DREXEL Swivel Lounge Chairs. Prece

Carl
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

May 05, 2021
Accurate description and courteous staff
Courteous staff accurate description
Report
Large Sunburst Figural Wall Mirror. Decorative Golden F

Richard
Sarasota, Florida

May 04, 2021
3pc Roy Lichtenstein AS I Open Fire Prints. Rockets and

Sandy
Venice, FL

May 04, 2021
Bitossi SETA Italy Bottle Vase Pottery

Kevin
New York, New York

May 04, 2021
Easy to work with
Friendly, accommodating.
Report
Faux Bamboo Framed Mirror. Gold painted wood.
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP