logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Uniques & Antiques, Inc. (273)

badge TOP RATED
4.6 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
84% (230)
4 Star
8% (23)
3 Star
3% (8)
2 Star
2% (6)
1 Star
2% (6)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 273 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Paula
Seattle, Washington
Nov 08, 2019
placeholder
Greg
New York, New York
Oct 29, 2019
placeholder
Barry
Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania
Oct 29, 2019
placeholder
Kamran
Fairfield, Connecticut
Oct 29, 2019
placeholder
Liz
Marietta, Georgia
Oct 29, 2019
placeholder
Jonathan
Long Beach, California
Oct 29, 2019
placeholder
Jennifer
Chicago, IL
Oct 29, 2019
placeholder
Carl
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Oct 29, 2019
most important was the condition report,i would definitely use this auction house again.
placeholder
Michael
San Francisco, California
Oct 18, 2019
placeholder
Fred
Brentwood, NY
Oct 15, 2019
placeholder
David
Manitowoc, WI
Oct 08, 2019
accurate description, shipping provided on request was big helpThis is my first time in real auction house bidding (online), and it went smooth. I appreciate the shipping provided as i did not inquire prior to bidding and carefull packing. Great experience overall.
placeholder
Patricia
Houston, TX
Oct 03, 2019
Accuracy of descriptionOne of the pieces is brand new from one of the cheaper home stores.
placeholder
Terry
Mt. Ida, Arkansas
Oct 02, 2019
fair priceeverthing was ok
placeholder
Hugh
Eau Claire, WI
Oct 01, 2019
placeholder
Kamran
Fairfield, Connecticut
Oct 01, 2019
placeholder
Marjorie
Dallas, TX
Oct 01, 2019
Uniques & Antiques are Good, But Shipping is a ProblemThe auction house was fine, the items were fine (I knew the one painting had a hole in the canvas), but the shipper was a nightmare. The latter. gave me a quote, then when he had my credit card info, charged 40 % more and refused to provide an invoice.
placeholder
Brad
Winter Haven, FL
Oct 01, 2019
placeholder
T.
Cabin John,, Maryland
Oct 01, 2019
placeholder
Xueyan
West Hartford, Connecticut
Sep 30, 2019
placeholder
Paula
Seattle, Washington
Sep 30, 2019
placeholder
Adrienne
West Chazy, New York
Sep 30, 2019
placeholder
Ronald
New York, New York
Sep 30, 2019
Quality and HonestyThe jewels were beautiful. They said the collection was from YSL but no COA. Still perfect tho.
placeholder
Timothy
Springfield, Massachusetts
Sep 30, 2019
placeholder
Otis
Trenton, NJ
Sep 30, 2019
placeholder
Jamila
Tallahassee, FL
Sep 22, 2019
placeholder
Natella
Lahti, Finland
Sep 10, 2019
placeholder
Christopher
Stow, Ohio
Aug 31, 2019
Great ServiceThey were great from start to finish. I def will look for their auctions again!
placeholder
Marguerite
West Orange, New Jersey
Aug 28, 2019
placeholder
Julian
Sacramento, California
Aug 28, 2019
placeholder
Warren
Brookhaven, GA
Aug 28, 2019
placeholder
Susan
Montclair, New Jersey
Aug 28, 2019
no hitches-great purchaseoverall Great!!!
placeholder
Lorraine
Baltimore, Maryland
Aug 28, 2019
placeholder
Suzanne
Houston, Texas
Aug 27, 2019
placeholder
Mauricio
New York, New York
Aug 27, 2019
placeholder
Uniques & Antiques, Inc.Aug 28, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to review and your bids. We always send a delivery truck to NYC about a week after the Modern Design auction and offer curbside delivery at great rates.
placeholder
Margaret
Elkins Park, Pennsylvania
Aug 27, 2019
placeholder
Liem
Canyon County, CA
Jun 28, 2019
I appreciate the items that the auction house has madeI appreciate the items that the auction house has made
placeholder
Anita
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Jun 15, 2019
Impressed with their coordination of shippingVery pleased with the exceptional arrangement of packing & shipping of items purchased.
placeholder
Erick
Brooklyn, NY
Jun 12, 2019
placeholder
Uniques & Antiques, Inc.Jun 12, 2019
Thanks for taking the time to review. You purchased a Mid Century Rolling Brass Serving Bar Cart at the auction on May 23 which we hand delivered to you in Brooklyn NY on May 29 for $95.
placeholder
Jackie
Berlin, NJ
Jun 12, 2019
they describe so well you can trust you will get what you see & readLove this place. Buying and selling always a positive experience. Great items always presented honestly. Would highly recommend the auctioneers and the guys that are pleasant, helpful in loading and unloading and overall would recommend this auction as best around! 10 stars *****
placeholder
Uniques & Antiques, Inc.Jun 12, 2019
Jackie, Thanks for being part of the Uniques family!
placeholder
George
New York, NY
Jun 11, 2019
placeholder
Uniques & Antiques, Inc.Jun 12, 2019
Thanks for the kind review. We always appreciate your repeat bids and buys. We can count on delivering to your place in NYC.
placeholder
Andrew
Cincinnati, OH
Jun 11, 2019
placeholder
Ashley
East Elmhurst, New York
Jun 11, 2019
Seamless ProcessKent Jackson made shipping as easy for me as possible. And when I received my shipment, it was exactly what Uniques & Antiques said it would be like in the description and pictures online. Thanks, Kent!
placeholder
Phillip
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 11, 2019
Always a great experience!!I have been bidding with Uniques and Antiques for nearly 10 years now and I always look forward to their modern auctions. They have consistently had unique and interesting pieces that set them apart. Aptly named and great service.
placeholder
Jean
Austin, TX
Jun 11, 2019
placeholder
Sergio
Jersey City, NJ
Jun 11, 2019
They are the bestNice people, easy and delivery.
placeholder
Uniques & Antiques, Inc.Jun 12, 2019
Thanks for the acknowledgment. Great to hear from a buyer we regularly deliver to in the NYC area.
placeholder
Clarence
Lakeland, Louisiana
Jun 10, 2019
nice items-elite transport fantastic thank younice items-elite transport fantastic thank you
placeholder
Boice
Lakewood, NY
May 14, 2019
The way all auction houses should operateResponsive, responsible, offers reasonable shipping.
placeholder
Bobby
San Antonio, Texas
May 14, 2019
placeholder
Gary
Flemington, NJ
May 14, 2019
placeholder
Elizabeth
Dania Beach, Florida
May 03, 2019
A fabulous auction house... wonderful items... picture-perfect transactions!A terrific auction house...
placeholder