logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Uniques & Antiques, Inc. (461)

badge TOP RATED
4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
87% (402)
4 Star
6% (27)
3 Star
2% (11)
2 Star
2% (10)
1 Star
2% (10)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 461 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Steven
Mosinee, Wisconsin
Oct 26, 2020
placeholder
Kamran
Fairfield, Connecticut
Oct 22, 2020
placeholder
Ali
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Oct 22, 2020
placeholder
David
Chino, California
Oct 21, 2020
Better than expected!Better than expected!
Report
placeholder
Peter
Miami Shores, Florida
Oct 21, 2020
Good overall experience.Easy to bid and they offer in-house shipping at a reasonable price on certain items.
Report
placeholder
Michael
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Oct 20, 2020
placeholder
Ellen
Stamford, Connecticut
Oct 20, 2020
placeholder
David
Blue Bell, Pennsylvania
Oct 20, 2020
placeholder
Edward
Los Angeles, California
Oct 20, 2020
very goodvery good
Report
placeholder
Scott
Brooklyn, New York
Oct 20, 2020
placeholder
Michael
Media, Pennsylvania
Oct 20, 2020
great description of itemsGo the extra mile to describe items, pointing out condition problems, using extra photos
Report
placeholder
Uniques & Antiques, Inc.Oct 20, 2020
Thanks for taking the time to review and your continued support. We try to disclose everything so there are no surprises on pick up and the bidder knows what they are going to receive.
placeholder
Sam
Seattle, Washington
Oct 20, 2020
placeholder
Charlie
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Oct 20, 2020
placeholder
Michael
Palm Beach, Florida
Oct 20, 2020
placeholder
Alex
Old Lyme, Connecticut
Oct 18, 2020
Uniques always a point for modernismMany thanks, always good prices and quality.
Report
placeholder
Scott
Scranton, Pennsylvania
Oct 06, 2020
Great ExperienceAmazingly wrapped and secured the items, was really afraid something would be break. But they did an amazing job shipping and reasonable rates for it. Which is refreshing with most online auction houses.
Report
placeholder
Uniques & Antiques, Inc.Oct 20, 2020
Thanks for the feedback. We shipped your items in house and are glad you received them in good shape.
placeholder
Eve
London, United Kingdom
Sep 25, 2020
I Highly recommend this Auction House.Uniques and Antiques staff were very helpful and accomodated my requests fully. I'm very satisfied with my transaction.
Report
placeholder
Uniques & Antiques, Inc.Oct 20, 2020
Your item made it all the way to the UK in good shape. Thanks for your bids!
placeholder
Carolina
Brooklyn, New York
Sep 18, 2020
ExcellentHighly recommend, they were very helpful and their customer service was great. Pick up was easy and items were in great condition. Highly recommend them.
Report
placeholder
Jane
Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania
Sep 13, 2020
placeholder
Jang
Paris, France
Sep 06, 2020
placeholder
Zhonglin
Wallingfotd, Pennsylvania
Sep 02, 2020
placeholder
Robert
New Hope, Pennsylvania
Sep 01, 2020
placeholder
Randall
Forest Hills, New York
Sep 01, 2020
This was my first experience with auctions, and U & A helped with every step.From online viewing to purchase, payment, and delivery, U & A use all the tools to make dealing with them a pleasure.
Report
placeholder
Mary Hanna
Staten Island, New York
Sep 01, 2020
Fantastic Finds and Timely CorrespondenceBoth items won were immediately invoiced and I was given several vendors for shipping. I rec'd my items and am very happy with them. Would definitely recommend this auction house.
Report
placeholder
Robert
Frazer, Pennsylvania
Sep 01, 2020
placeholder
Joel
Aventura, Florida
Sep 01, 2020
placeholder
Bette
Washington, District Of Columbia
Sep 01, 2020
lovely antique earringsPositive Experience; received lovely earrings. Shipping fast and safe.
Report
placeholder
David
Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania
Sep 01, 2020
Extremely efficient and polite.From start to finish (approval thru pickup) they did not miss a beat. Very polite and no waiting. I definitely will return to buy or sell.
Report
placeholder
John
Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania
Sep 01, 2020
Miele Cannister Vacuum better than describedBought the vac sight unseen. I turned out to be better than expected. It's probably 8yrs old but is in very good condition. Changed the filters, bag and reset the power brush switch. Runs just like new. As always dealing with Kent is a pleasure. Payment and pickup at their location very easy.
Report
placeholder
Valerie
Fort Washington, Pennsylvania
Sep 01, 2020
Nice stuff and good servicePainting was described accurately. Pick up was easy. Can't ask for more than that.
Report
placeholder
Wendy
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Aug 30, 2020
placeholder
Carl
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Aug 26, 2020
Item descriptionVery professional and staff is very courteous
Report
placeholder
Chris
Asheville, North Carolina
Aug 26, 2020
Great auction house!I’ve been buying from this auction house for over 10 years and have always enjoyed it. Staff works very hard and does a great job all around.
Report
placeholder
Pearce
Wayne, Pennsylvania
Aug 26, 2020
placeholder
Peter
Miami Shores, Florida
Aug 26, 2020
placeholder
Marguerite
West Orange, New Jersey
Aug 25, 2020
placeholder
Gary
Malverne, New York
Aug 25, 2020
placeholder
Ladislav
Bremgarten, Switzerland
Aug 25, 2020
placeholder
Tim
Los Angeles, California
Aug 25, 2020
This is a pro outfitUniques & Antiques consistently has compelling inventory and every step of the way is super pro.
Report
placeholder
Vanessa
New York, New York
Aug 25, 2020
placeholder
Li (Erika)
RYE, New York
Aug 24, 2020
very accurate description, smooth transactionvery accurate description, smooth transaction
Report
placeholder
Bonnie
Las Vegas, Nevada
Aug 08, 2020
Everything went super smoothly.I had never shopped with this vendor before. I had to find a shipping company, and when I did, they picked up the merchandise and packed and shipped it. I now have the coolest monkey coffee table on the planet!
Report
placeholder
Adam
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
Aug 06, 2020
Unique SculptureBetter than Described.. Fantastic piece.. Will be buying from them again!!..
Report
placeholder
Dennis
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Aug 01, 2020
It’s always A pleasureI have purchased a few things from Uniques And Antiques and it’s always been a pleasure.
Report
placeholder
Linda J
Washington, District Of Columbia
Jul 23, 2020
placeholder
Keith
Live Oak, Florida
Jul 17, 2020
Auction house not to miss...This house obviously have some wonderful pickers whom the value of a lot when they see it. easy no stress bidding, paying and shipping procedures TY Keith
Report
placeholder
Brian
Wichita, Kansas
Jul 16, 2020
placeholder
Charlotte
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Jul 16, 2020
SatisfactoryI did get some nice items for a reasonable price. The pictures and description were limited. I do like the pickup scheduling application. Location is easy to find and has enough room and parking for multiple pickups. And the man who collected my items was pleasant and helpful when he realized I did not bring my own packing materials. I can't imagine the glass items I got came in an unwrapped jumble, but that is how they had me pick it up.
Report
placeholder
John
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Jul 16, 2020
Customer ServiceHelpful, thoughtful and considerate. Will gladly purchase from them in the future.
Report
placeholder
John
Seattle, Washington
Jul 16, 2020
Fast and easy to work with!!I HIGHLY recommend Uniques & Antiques, they were fast and efficient in getting my item to me! A + +
Report
placeholder
View:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder
As Seen On
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
placeholder