logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Clark's Fine Art & Auctioneers Inc. (151)

badge TOP RATED
4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
94% (142)
4 Star
2% (3)
3 Star
3% (4)
2 Star
1% (1)
1 Star
1% (1)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 151 Reviews

Neal
Sherman Oaks, California
Oct 12, 2019
Outstanding Auction HouseClark's Fine Art is one of the finest art houses I have ever dealt with. The staff is friendly and helpful and Clark himself is a true mensch. He will go out of his way to help you with any concern or question you may have. The stand behind every work they have. This is one art dealer that you can feel 100 % comfortable your purchase is authentic.
Randall
Palm Springs, CA
Oct 11, 2019
Lee
Shreveport, Louisiana
Oct 11, 2019
Daniel
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 11, 2019
The bestA great auction house. Easy to contact, work with, communicate with, etc. Five stars all around.
Redmond
Encino, California
Sep 27, 2019
Service and expertises are key to successThank you again to Ellen and Clark and all staffs! Kindest R.
Redmond
Encino, California
Sep 22, 2019
Best service and expertises with Mr ClarkBest service Thank you
Daniel
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 14, 2019
Professional, personal, perfect experienceI have bought from this auction twice and am pleased with every aspect of doing business with this auction house.
placeholder
Carmen
Camarillo, California
Sep 14, 2019
placeholder
Arthur
Southampton, NY
Sep 14, 2019
placeholder
Hans
Encino, CA
Sep 13, 2019
placeholder
Maureen
Washington, DC
Sep 13, 2019
placeholder
Eric
Scottsdale, Arizona
Sep 13, 2019
placeholder
Dorota
Chicago, IL
Aug 19, 2019
Michael
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 18, 2019
Donn
Newport Beach, California
Aug 17, 2019
Mark
San Diego, California
Aug 17, 2019
Elliott
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 17, 2019
Nevin
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 17, 2019
William
Inglewood, California
Aug 17, 2019
Clark, s fine art and auctioneerswonderful staff, excellent service, excellent art, and again, wonderful staff Will
Steve
Granada Hills, California
Aug 17, 2019
Great experienceThey even packed up the (very large) art for me so I could drive it home safely!
Kenneth
Somis, California
Aug 17, 2019
TrustedBest auction house, very trust worthy, and I use a lot of auction houses
Arthur
Brooklyn, New York
Aug 13, 2019
placeholder
Clark's Fine Art & Auctioneers Inc.Aug 13, 2019
I am uncertain as to why you left such a negative rating. We made a mistake and corrected it. Ultimately, I am sorry you were so deeply disappointed. I think I would be too, but probably wouldn't have pernalized a company for a former employee's mistake. Sincerely, Ellen
Kevin
Port Hueneme, CA
Jul 29, 2019
Love this placeThey are the best
Landon
Anniston, AL
Jul 21, 2019
placeholder
Ricky
Sherman Oaks, California
Jul 21, 2019
placeholder
Bill
Chicago, Illinois
Jul 20, 2019
placeholder
Chris
Boulder, Colorado
Jul 20, 2019
placeholder
Susan
Oxnard, CA
Jul 20, 2019
placeholder
Kevin
Port Hueneme, CA
Jul 20, 2019
Great auction house!Great items and great people with real knowledge to help you.
placeholder
Hamid
Rockville, MD
Jul 12, 2019
Hard to find Auction Houses like this.Easy staff to talk to:)) Will definitely do business again.
placeholder
Kenneth
Somis, California
Jul 02, 2019
placeholder
Elliott
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 23, 2019
Excellent Service.The photos and descriptions were accurate. The public viewing is organized and neat. The process was easy.
placeholder
Kenneth
Somis, California
Jun 22, 2019
placeholder
Lance
San Antonio, Texas
Jun 22, 2019
placeholder
Gary
Malverne, NY
Jun 22, 2019
placeholder
Rex
Brooklyn, New York
Jun 12, 2019
placeholder
John
Chicago, IL
May 26, 2019
Repeat customer. Always accurate description and great customer service.One of the more interesting catalogs you will find.
Andrew
Belmont, CA
May 25, 2019
Frederick
Highland Park, IL
May 25, 2019
Benjamin
Plymouth, Michigan
May 25, 2019
Michael
Fairfax Station, VA
May 25, 2019
nicest most helpful peopleI bought two items at auction that had to be shipped across the country. The folks at Clark’s Fine Art were friendly and helpful, making the whole transaction an easy and pleasurable experience. Five stars all the way. Michael in Fairfax Station
Robert
Pasadena, CA
May 25, 2019
Kenneth
Somis, California
May 06, 2019
Paul
San Francisco, CA
Apr 13, 2019
Top notch service before and after the auction.They gave me a completely accurate description before the auction. Afterwards, billing was quick and accurate. I could not be happier.
James
Claremont, CA
Apr 13, 2019
Eric
Scottsdale, Arizona
Apr 13, 2019
Excellent CommunicationsExcellent communications with the auction house. Answered all of my questions quickly and in detail.
Ronald
New York, New York
Mar 19, 2019
They are about the best. A cut above! They have the auction experience down to a science! A pleasure to do biz with!
Elliott
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 18, 2019
Richard
Roslyn, New York
Mar 18, 2019
Victor
Toronto, Canada
Mar 18, 2019