logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Clark's Fine Art & Auctioneers Inc. (217)

badge TOP RATED
4.8 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
95% (207)
4 Star
2% (4)
3 Star
2% (4)
2 Star
0% (1)
1 Star
0% (1)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 217 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Tommy
Alhambra, California
Oct 23, 2020
Great experienceGreat experience
Report
placeholder
Kathleen
Los Angeles, California
Oct 11, 2020
Very VERY helpful!We just purchased our second major painting at a Clark's auction and couldn't be happier with what we bought and our experience working with them.
Report
Senen
Carson, California
Oct 10, 2020
Michael
Ben Lomond, California
Oct 10, 2020
Monty
Bryan, Texas
Oct 10, 2020
Robert
W Hollywood, California
Sep 14, 2020
placeholder
Bettina
Hyrum, Utah
Sep 14, 2020
placeholder
Anthea
Charleston, South Carolina
Sep 12, 2020
placeholder
David
Canyon Country, California
Sep 12, 2020
My favorite auction house.Always a great selection of items offered for sale.
Report
placeholder
Frederica
New York, New York
Sep 12, 2020
placeholder
John
Durham, North Carolina
Sep 12, 2020
placeholder
Alison
Whittier, California
Sep 12, 2020
Great TeamProactive, thoughtful, communicative and good old fashioned nice people. Refreshing in the auction world. Thank you all!
Report
placeholder
Geneva
Los Angeles, California
Aug 15, 2020
placeholder
Stuart
Toronto, Canada
Aug 15, 2020
Fantastic Auction HouseExcellent Auction House to work with. They answer questions promptly and accurately. I have purchased several times from this Auction House and they are very easy to deal with and extremely professional. I am once again very impressed and appreciative.
Report
placeholder
Stuart
Toronto, Canada
Jul 25, 2020
excellent auction housevery professional and easy to deal with. Very Satisfied customer!
Report
David
San Diego, California
Jul 21, 2020
Richard
London, Canada
Jul 20, 2020
Very helpful and professional. Thanks.An excellent experience all around. Thanks again.
Report
David
Canyon Country, California
Jul 20, 2020
Holly
Smyrna, Delaware
Jul 20, 2020
Leo Mario
Lapulapu City, Philippines
Jun 20, 2020
Customer oriented and very accommodatingGreat experience bidding with Clark. Highly recommended!
Report
placeholder
Andrea
Beverly Hills, California
Jun 20, 2020
Love Clarks auctions you can find a variety of wonderful artGo and see for yourself it has something you just might find something that your home has always needed! Everyone has a better day when they have art in their life!
Report
placeholder
Heidi
Woodinville, Washington
Jun 20, 2020
placeholder
Richard
West Springfield, Massachusetts
Jun 20, 2020
placeholder
Anthony
Pasadena, Maryland
May 25, 2020
Very responsive, great to deal withClark's recommended shipper was reasonable and careful. My artwork arrived in perfect condktkon.
Report
placeholder
Jim
Omaha, Nebraska
May 25, 2020
Here's a Good Auction House,Bid with confidence, AAA + + +
Report
placeholder
Ernesto
Concord, California
May 25, 2020
ProfessionalismI am extremely satisfied with my first ever experience with the staff of this auction house.
Report
placeholder
Vince
Rialto, California
May 25, 2020
placeholder
Michael
Saint Petersburg, Florida
May 25, 2020
placeholder
James
Los Angeles, California
May 25, 2020
Reputable and reliable auction houseI’ve purchased some hard to find items here, delivered in good condition.
Report
placeholder
Jerry
Brooklyn, New York
May 25, 2020
HonestyTop notch always helpful
Report
placeholder
Bryan
Long Beach, California
May 25, 2020
placeholder
Herair
Palos Verdes Estates, California
May 25, 2020
Great AutionhouseClark's has always been very helpful and pleasant to work with. They care about their business and customers. I've been buying from them for many years and never had a problem.
Report
placeholder
Niels
Baltimore, Maryland
May 25, 2020
placeholder
Constance
Marina Del Rey, California
May 25, 2020
placeholder
Peter
Panama City Beach, Florida
Apr 30, 2020
TrustI don't leave reviews, normally. But Clark's service help with packaging and shipping, was far and beyond any auctioneer that I've bought from I need to say this. Normally, you can't really trust who you buy from on line. Without getting I to dstails, you can trust this auction house. I would buy from them again. In fact, I hope to buy from them this weekend!
Report
John
Los Angeles, California
Apr 18, 2020
Martha
St. Johns, Florida
Apr 18, 2020
David
Canyon Country, California
Apr 18, 2020
William
Charlotte, North Carolina
Apr 18, 2020
Excellent experience overallOverall, it was an excellent experience. They were responsive to my emails regarding payment and shipping, and the piece arrived as expected.
Report
John
New York, New York
Apr 18, 2020
Neal
Sherman Oaks, California
Apr 18, 2020
Once Again, Top NotchAs good as it gets when it comes to an art auction house. Clark's knowledge of the business is outstanding. His staff headed by Ellen is the best in the business! Buy with complete confidence,
Report
Rafael
Los Angeles, California
Mar 15, 2020
placeholder
Steve
Woodland Hills, California
Mar 14, 2020
Smooth. No problems.Error free bidding, payment, and item pickup.
Report
placeholder
Louie
Dallas, Texas
Mar 14, 2020
placeholder
Scott
White Plains, New York
Mar 14, 2020
placeholder
Tristan
Ghent, Belgium
Mar 09, 2020
Very friendly and helpful!It was a pleasant experience to buy this painting at Clark's, special thanks to Ellen for the great help she has been to ship my artwork to Europe. Very helpful and patient, I would definitely buy something here next time.
Report
placeholder
Matt
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Mar 08, 2020
placeholder
Bogdan
Oswego, Illinois
Feb 15, 2020
Fast and ProfessionalVery good communication friendly Staff
Report
placeholder
S.
Lancaster, California
Feb 15, 2020
Very Professional, Very FriendlyEveryone at Clark’s is very professional and knowledgeable. It was great working with them.
Report
placeholder
Salma
San Francisco, California
Feb 15, 2020
excellent serviceexcellent service and response.
Report
placeholder
View:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder
As Seen On
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
placeholder