logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for KUNSTAUKTIONSHAUS SCHLOSS AHLDEN (7)

4.2 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
57% (4)
4 Star
0% (0)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
43% (3)

1-7 of 7 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Marek
Sopot, Poland
May 30, 2021
It is reputable House and it is worth always to check their offer.Marek F from Sopot, poland
Report
Davood
Los Angeles, California
Nov 07, 2020
do not buy anything outside on the town they are in let alone outside of germanyI won a Persian Rug from this Auction and it's being months they don't Respond or help me to get my Rug to be shipped to me in California, I even wired the money to them long time ago!!!!!! stay away from this Auction when you can't Pick up what you bought absolutely disgusting
Report
KUNSTAUKTIONSHAUS SCHLOSS AHLDENNov 12, 2020
Dear customer, we regret that you are not satisfied. You received the winning bid on September 7th. On October 15th only you asked for a shipping quote. Our answer was that shipping with regular mail to US is not possible and we suggested an international US shipping company next to our place to get in touch with for that. On October 20th you told us that you hadn’t received a quote yet. So we urged them to get in touch with you. Further on we haven’t received any update or feedback from you until your review on November 8th. Obviously you were angry with the this third party company, but you are taking it out with us. As written before on November 8th to you: let ´ s sort this out. Please be so kind to let us know how we should proceed? Yours satisfaction has a top priority for us.
Großer antiker Heriz-Teppich
Pierre
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Sep 28, 2020
A very pleasant experienceI decided to pick-up myself the items I had purchased. First of all, the place and the environment are beautifull. Second I was warmly welcomed by one of the employee-Magdalena-who was very helpfull and dedicated all the necessary time to answer my many questions.
Report
Große Kugelvase "New York - New York"
Leidy
Henderson, NV
Nov 16, 2019
terrible description of item, buyer bewareI bought a supossedly 12 carat diamond crescent which only had 4 carats of diamonds, that is a humongous difference, Upon contacting them they said they will look into the issue whenever they came back from "holidays" later on they send me an email saying I had some Vat refund with them, which they would pay back whenever I won something again, but really, do I want to bid with these people who blatantly lied on the description of an item and never contacted me to fix the issue? I lost a few thousand dollars thanks to this auction house.
Report
KUNSTAUKTIONSHAUS SCHLOSS AHLDENNov 21, 2019
Dear customer, we regret that you are not satisfied. This matter is still ongoing for us and we do hope that you will change your opinion and your review after clearing up the misunderstandings. Yours satisfaction has a top priority for us.
Antiker Diamantanhänger
Tom
Gand, Belgium
Sep 29, 2019
Rembrandt Bugatti
Lee
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Jun 17, 2019
Jugendstil-Flaschenuntersetzer
Jose
Garrison, New York
Jun 02, 2019
Memento mori-Schnitzerei
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP