logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Ralph Fontaine Heritage Auctions Inc. (73)

badge TOP RATED
4.6 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
93% (68)
4 Star
1% (1)
3 Star
3% (2)
2 Star
1% (1)
1 Star
1% (1)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 73 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Jesse
Horsheads, New York
Nov 24, 2020
Another great piece!A second great experience with this auction house. The desk is beautiful and the service was great! Thank you!
Report
Jesse
Horsheads, New York
Nov 24, 2020
Great experience!My first experience with Ralph was a very positive one! The Victorian bookcase was as described and is now the center piece of our parlor. Ralph was very accommodating and helpful when we came and picked it up. Much thanks!
Report
Julio
Bridgewater, Massachusetts
Nov 10, 2020
QualityThe very best to work with. I always take a look at his auctions.
Report
Richard
Lincoln, Nebraska
Nov 08, 2020
Personal & Professional ResponsesVery good experience here. Personable and helpful while making arrangements for payment and shipping. I will participate in auctions here again, and I also recommend Ralph Fontaine Heritage Auctions to other budders/buyers.
Report
placeholder
Guillaume
Halifax, Canada
Oct 19, 2020
placeholder
Jennifer
Anaheim, California
Oct 05, 2020
Terrific Company to work withTerrific Company to work with!
Report
Charles
Newtown, Connecticut
Sep 11, 2020
placeholder
Joe
Apple Valley, California
Sep 08, 2020
accurate, great communication, fast shipping.Great auction house, very trustworthy.
Report
placeholder
nelson
Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Sep 06, 2020
placeholder
Earl
Louisville, Kentucky
Sep 06, 2020
placeholder
frank
Woodbridge, Virginia
Sep 06, 2020
placeholder
Nicholas
Troy, Pennsylvania
Sep 06, 2020
placeholder
Andrew
Clifton Park, New York
Sep 06, 2020
placeholder
Kevin
Camden, South Carolina
Sep 06, 2020
placeholder
Douglas
Southern Pines, North Carolina
Sep 06, 2020
placeholder
Sheila
Tuxedo Park, New York
Sep 06, 2020
placeholder
Fern
Mt Pleasant, South Carolina
Sep 06, 2020
placeholder
Thomas
Salem, Massachusetts
Aug 22, 2020
Every item exceeded expectations and they were very helpful!Nice people who are customer oriented and care about your experience! Will buy from them again.
Report
sunny
Kings Point, New York
Aug 03, 2020
Chris
Stone Ridge, New York
Jul 30, 2020
Excellent product and terrific customer serviceLoved the item I purchased. It was exactly as described. All questions were answered immediately. Shipping recommendation was outstanding.
Report
George
Bedford, Indiana
Jul 24, 2020
Andrew
Clifton Park, New York
Jul 20, 2020
Extremely clean!Very clean, safe, comfortable place to do business with. Items are clean, well presented and everything displayed online was true to the touch when I picked them up. Great auction house! Highly recommend.
Report
John
Adams, Massachusetts
Jul 20, 2020
Marcelo
Astoria, New York
Jul 19, 2020
friendly owner! Very polite!Loved how polite and helpful was the owner of the store!
Report
Sarah
Belton, Missouri
Jul 19, 2020
I would definitely buy through this auction house again in the future! AAA +I definitely would buy through this auction house again in the future. Ralph Fontaine was a pleasure to deal with; very responsive and helpful.
Report
Josh
Mc Donald, Tennessee
Jul 19, 2020
John
Scotia, New York
Jun 02, 2020
Sara
Folsom, California
May 25, 2020
michael
Niagara Falllls, New York
May 25, 2020
Bid/Pay with Trust & ConfidenceThis gentleman arrived to meet me for pickup of items at EXACTLY the time he said he would meet me. All items were very nice as described. Unlike some auction houses who cheated me in the past and didn't send my items, RALPH FONTAINE HERITAGE AUCTIONS IS HONEST AND HAS MY TOTAL TRUST & CONFIDENCE.
Report
Chris
Greenwich, New York
May 25, 2020
John
Pocasset, Massachusetts
May 24, 2020
Great experienceProfessional, cooperative, accomodating.
Report
William
Spencer, Massachusetts
May 24, 2020
GREAT AUCTION HOUSEGREAT ANTIQUES, AS ALWAYS. GREAT SERVICE, ITEMS AS DESCRIBED.
Report
Jorge
Brooklyn, New York
May 24, 2020
Kelly
Chicago, Illinois
May 24, 2020
Andrew
Clifton Park, New York
May 24, 2020
Joedy
Winsted, Connecticut
May 24, 2020
Very easy to deal withI am VERY happy with my experience with Ralph Fontaine Heritage Auctions, Inc. The item pictures and description were accurate. I am new to this process and was extremely pleased with Ralph’s help in my purchase experience. The ease in which my search, the purchase of the item, and the paying and pick-up process went has ensured that I will be a returning customer.
Report
Eitan
Clinton Corners, New York
May 24, 2020
Michael
New York, New York
May 24, 2020
Jeff
Dubois, Pennsylvania
May 24, 2020
Julio
Bridgewater, Massachusetts
May 24, 2020
Awesome AntiquesI called Ralph to see if i could pick up my item and he said yes. I got there and he was waiting for me and gave me a tour of the auction house and it made me very happy to see all of all the antiques. The very best to work with!! See you next buy...
Report
Tim
Sylvania, Ohio
Apr 25, 2020
Brett
Leesburg, Virginia
Apr 22, 2020
Great Auction HouseRalph has high quality true antiques. Willing to answer any question and provide detailed descriptions of items. Very helpful in getting items shipped for reasonable rates.
Report
placeholder
K
New York, New York
Mar 05, 2020
Wonderful!Very responsive and helpful. We were late for a long-distance pick up, but Ralph was incredibly patient and went out of his way to let us pick up that day rather than have to make a second trip. And we love our purchase!
Report
placeholder
Karl
Milford, Pennsylvania
Feb 17, 2020
Very easy to deal withVery easy to deal with
Report
placeholder
David
Derby Line, Vermont
Feb 16, 2020
placeholder
Teresa
Germantown, Tennessee
Jan 03, 2020
placeholder
Carrie
Troy, Maine
Dec 29, 2019
Good StuffWe have been live to Ralph's auctions and also bid online. We have found that the items he auctions are of a very nice quality and his pictures and descriptions are very accurate. We definitely think of Ralph and his auction as be honest.
Report
placeholder
Andrew
Clifton Park, New York
Dec 29, 2019
Honest!Very honest person to deal with!
Report
placeholder
Bruce
Merritt Island, Florida
Dec 29, 2019
I arranged for pick up. He promptly returned all phone calls and was very professionalGreat experience. Quick communication was excellent. Wish they were all this good.
Report
placeholder
Howard
Valley Stream New York, New York
Nov 24, 2019
Personal serviceWould buy from again Ralph took care of things personally attention to detail the very best
Report
View:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder
As Seen On
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
placeholder