logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Estate Maryland (24)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
83% (20)
4 Star
8% (2)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
4% (1)
1 Star
4% (1)

1-24 of 24 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Curtis
Abilene, Texas
Sep 06, 2020
Pat
San Antonio, Texas
Nov 06, 2019
Simple Bid, Buy & Ship ProcessSimple bid, buy & ship process, merchandise arrived quickly, condition exactly as described. A pleasure to do business with.
Report
Ray
Corona, California
Aug 29, 2019
I didnt ask, so what can I expext?There was a lot of duplicates of the same thing, which defeated the purpose of the purchase. Most are not vintage. I didnt ask, so I have to take responsibility and cannot complain. But I think it should have been made more apparent in the description. The photos make it look like it is the same items rephotographed in close proximity to other similar items. So there is no way to really know.
Report
Brett
Newport Beach, California
Aug 21, 2019
sending product.They were very prompt in sending out purchased product. Will definitely buy from this auction house again
Report
Beverly
Riverview, Florida
Aug 21, 2019
Richard
Elk Grove, California
Aug 15, 2019
As adverftisedExactly as advertised and fast shipper.
Report
Jennifer
Walnut Creek, California
Jun 19, 2019
Marie
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Jun 10, 2019
Very easy transaction.The items were securely packed and immediately dispatched. I would do business with them again in the future. I'm very pleased.
Report
Laura
Watertown, New York
Jun 05, 2019
Extremely Happy With Fast Delivery.I received my purchase extremely quick. My earrings are beautiful and in a very nice velvet gift box.
Report
Timoty
St Louis, Missouri
Jun 01, 2019
Paul
West Bloomfield, Michigan
May 30, 2019
Kevin
Brooksville, Florida
May 23, 2019
Michael
Brooklyn, New York
May 23, 2019
Great experience.Fast shipping good communication. Highly recommend.
Report
Ed
Eagle, Idaho
May 23, 2019
Whitney
Lebanon, Illinois
May 23, 2019
Great BuyLoved my winnings
Report
Judith
South Bend, Indiana
May 23, 2019
Norris
Farmville, Virginia
May 23, 2019
Brian
Chevy Chase, Maryland
May 17, 2019
Watch was not workingWatch is not working. I contacted the auction house and they said that it was working when they sent it and refused to take a return.
Report
Kevin
Chicago, Illinois
Apr 09, 2019
Quick, prompt and helpful!Bidding from Estate Maryland was simple. Working with them was even easier. They were friendly, responsive and efficient! THANK YOU!
Report
Douglas
Pooler, Georgia
Apr 09, 2019
Excellant Brooch and ExperienceI look forward to bidding on more items at Estate Maryland in the future.
Report
Michele
Beverly Hills, California
Apr 09, 2019
Couldn’t Be Happier!You know it’s flawless customer service when, after you pay, the next time you have to think about your purchase is when you’re opening the box. As described, easy shipping arrangements, fast delivery. A +
Report
John
Fort Collins, Colorado
Apr 09, 2019
Wesley
Rolesville, North Carolina
Apr 05, 2019
Exactly as describedI would buy from them again. Their shipping is good and priced fairly. I always look at an auction houses shipping charges. This one is honest! Give em a try!
Report
Ray
Milton, Delaware
Mar 31, 2019
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP