×
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
0 selections
Log In
0 selections
Berlin, Germany
DoneSat, Dec 2, 2006 8:00 AM GMT

Art of the 20th Century

Art of the 20th Century and Contemporary Art

Paintings, sculptures, water colours, prints and drawings,
including works by
Peter Ackermann, Otmar Alt, Jiri Anderle, Karel Appel, Alexander Archipenko, Hans Arp, Eduard Bargheer, Ernst Barlach, Georg Baselitz, Bauhaus, Willi Baumeister, Max Beckmann, Joseph Beuys, Hermann Blumenthal, Peter August Böckstiegel, Christian Boltanski, Pierre Bonnard, Georges Braque, Alexander Camaro, Heinrich Campendonk, Marc Chagall, Christo, Lovis Corinth, Otto Dix, August Wilhelm Dressler, Jean Dubuffet, André Dunoyer de Segonzac, Max Ernst, Gerson Fehrenbach, Hans-Peter Feldmann, Rainer Fetting, Johnny Friedlaender, Ernst Fuchs, August Gaul, Franz Gertsch, Johannes Grützke, Erich Heckel, josef Hegenbarth, Werner Heldt, Rebecca Horn, Robert Indiana, Alexej von Jawlensky, Max Kaus, Yves Klein, Pyke Koch, Oskar Kokoschka, Georg Kolbe, Kaethe Kollwitz, Roy Lichtenstein, Max Liebermann, Marino Marini, Gerhard Marcks, Henri Matisse, Joan Miró, Kurt Mühlenhaupt, Ernst Wilhelm Nay, Max Pechstein, Pablo Picasso, Jimmy Pike, Sigmar Polke, Gerhard Richter, James Rosenquist, Christian Schad, Oskar Schlemmer, Karl Schmidt-Rottluff, Sean Scully, Renée Sintenis, Antoni Tàpies, Fred Thieler, Mark Tobey, Günter Uecker, Lesser Ury, Victor Vasarely, Jacques Villon, Heinrich Vogeler, Tom Wesselmann, Heinrich Zille.

Schedule (Note the lot order, please!):
Sat, Dec. 02, 10:00 CET (4am EST), Lot 7109-7533:
Miscellaneous Works of Art of the 20th Century and Contemporary; Africana
15:00 CET (9am EST) Lot 6600-7108:
Art of the 20th Century and Contemporary

See also:
Wed, Dec. 06, 15:00 CET (9am EST), Lot 4001-4382:
Photographs, photogravures, daguerreotypes of the 19th to 21st Century