×
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
0 selections
Log In
0 selections
buzzards bay, MA, United States
DoneSat, Mar 24, 2007 5:00 PM GMT

Antiques, Americana and Nautical auction

Beginning at 10 am PST - 1 pm EST -on Saturday March 24th we will be auctioning an impressive assortment of quality antique furniture including cupboards, tables, stands, chairs and desks in tiger maple, mahogany and more obtained from several local Cape Cod, Nantucket and Norton estates. Along with the furniture there will be an extensive selection of antique paintings (nautical and others) and prints by listed artists for you to choose from. In addition, we will be selling a collection of American Indian rugs and artifacts. An interesting and eclectic selection of smalls will round out the sale.