×
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
0 selections
Log In
0 selections
Millwood, NY, United States
DoneSun, Jun 3, 2018 5:00 PM GMT

Ukiyoe Gallery: Japanese Woodblock Prints

Live Internet Auction Begins Sunday June 3, 2018, 1 P.M. EST, 10 AM PST. Ukiyoe Gallery is pleased to present our fifth live internet auction featuring over 180 lots of Japanese Woodblock Prints dating from the 19th century to the present. The auction includes prints by many artists, including Utamaro, Yoshitoshi, Hasui, Koson, Koitsu, Hashiguchi Goyo, Koho, Kasamatsu, Hiroshi Yoshida, Shotei, Fujita Fumio -- as well as Western artists working in the Japanese style including: Bertha Lum, Paul Binnie, Mary Brodbeck, Mike Lyon, and Tom Kristensen. All items ship directly from our New York location. Domestic/USA shipping via USPS (rigidly packaged, fully insured) is $30.00 for the first lot. Combined lot shipping is $5.00 additional per lot. International shipping via USPS (rigid packing, fully insured) will be determined by destination (typically $60.00 - $75.00 for the first lot, with $5.00 additional fee per each additional lot). We?re happy to provide international shipping estimates on request.