×
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
0 selections
Log In
0 selections
DoneSat, Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM GMT

Ukiyoe Gallery: Japanese Woodblock Prints

Live Internet Auction Begins Saturday September 15, 2018, 1 P.M. EST, 10 AM PST. Ukiyoe Gallery is pleased to present our 6th live internet auction featuring nearly 200 lots of Japanese Woodblock Prints dating from the early 20th century to the present.

The auction includes prints by many artists, including Kawase Hasui, Ohara Koson, Tsuchiya Koitsu, Shoda Koho, Shiro Kasamatsu, Hiroshi Yoshida, Shotei Takahashi, Fujita Fumio -- as well as Western artists working in the Japanese style including: Bertha Lum, Charles Hovey Pepper, Paul Binnie, Mike Lyon, and Tom Kristensen.

All items ship directly from our Augusta, Georgia location. Domestic/USA shipping via USPS (rigidly packaged, fully insured) is $30.00 for the first lot. Combined lot shipping is $5.00 additional per lot. International shipping via USPS (rigid packing, fully insured) will be determined by destination (typically $60.00 - $75.00 for the first lot, with $5.00 additional fee per each additional lot). We're happy to provide international shipping estimates on request.