×
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
0 selections
Log In
0 selections
St Paul, MN, United States
DoneSat, Nov 10, 2007 4:00 PM GMT

Antiques, Collectibles & Estate Auction

This live auction takes place at Rose Galleries, 3180 Country Drive, Little Canada, MN, 55117. These items are part of the live auctions held at Rose Galleries. The lots will be sold in numerical order and will move approximately 150 lots per hour. The items are available for inspection in person during the listed inspection hours.
Fine Art, Antique and Estate Auction: Wednesday, October 24, 6 p.m. Central Time. Inspection: Tuesday, Oct. 23, 4-7 p.m. and Wednesday, Oct 24, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Antique, Collectibles and Estate Auction: Saturday, November 10, 11 a.m. Central Time. Inspection: Thursday, Nov 8, 4-7 p.m., Friday, Nov 9, 12-5 p.m. and Saturday, Nov 10, 9-11 a.m.
Fine Jewelry Auction: Monday, November 19, 6 p.m. Central Time. Inspection: Sunday, Nov. 18, 2-5 p.m. and Monday, Nov. 19, 3-6 p.m.
Fine Art, Antique and Estate Auction: Wednesday, November 21, 6 p.m. Central Time. Inspection: Tuesday, Nov 20, 4-7 p.m. and Wednesday, Nov 21, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Condition statements are not provided on every lot. Missing condition statements do not mean the item is perfect. All items are sold as/is. You may call 651-484-1415 or email for requests for condition of a particular item. Requests for information must be made no later than 2 hours before auction start time. These verbal statements are an opinion only and are not guaranteed. Rose Galleries will have no responsibility for any error or omission.