×
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
0 selections
Log In
0 selections
Alpharetta, GA, United States
DoneSat, Dec 1, 2007 4:00 PM GMT

SPORT CARD, AMERICANA & CELEBRITY ITEMS

Sport Cards and Fan Shop Items, Americana Collectibles & Celebrity Items

Saturday December 1st At 11am

Preview begins Friday November 30th 2-6 pm, In Our Fabulous Buckhead Gallery


2075 Liddell Drive Atlanta, Georgia, 30324


Live auction begins in our gallery at 11 am eastern

and will will join Live Auctioneers at 12 pm Eastern - (9am Pacific)

with the huge collection of sports memoribilia,

unique Americana collectibles and Celebrity items - some signed.


Check our website for updated photos

of these & other items arriving daily.


Also We will have a live in-house auction Saturday

Evening, December 1st 6-9PM. Featuring Art in all

mediums and Fabulous jewelry;


AND be sure to see our LiveAuctioneers Catalog

of our online auction for Sunday December 2nd begining online at 1pm eastern-10am pacific

Ebay Live Auction starts Sunday at 1pm Eastern!!


Always taking quality consignments

Call Steve White GAL #3167

404-876-1048


Estate Auctions Every Wednesdays at 6 PM.



Four Seasons Auction Gallery

2075 Liddell Drive NE

Steve White GAL #3167

Atlanta Ga 30324

404-876-1048

For color photographs and more information

on our website