×
Log In
3216: 4 SECTION OAK STACKING BOOKCASE -NO BASE
3233: 10 CAP GUNS -2 WITH BOXES AND CAPS3304: PIG COOKIE JAR MARKED U.S.A.
St Paul, MN, United States
DoneSat, Feb 9, 2008 5:00 PM UTC

Collectibles and Antiques Auction -Feb 9

This live auction takes place at Rose Galleries, 3180 Country Drive, Little Canada, MN, 55117. These items are part of the live auctions held at Rose Galleries. The lots will be sold in numerical order and will move approximately 150 lots per hour. The items are available for inspection in person during the listed inspection hours.
Collectibles & Antiques Auction: Saturday, February 9, 11 a.m. Central Time. Inspection: Thursday, Feb 7, 4-7 p.m., Friday, Feb 8, 12-5 p.m. and Saturday, Feb 9, 9-11 a.m.

Fine Jewelry Auction: Monday, February 18, 6 p.m. Central Time. Inspection: Sunday, Feb 17, 2-5 p.m. and Monday, Feb 18, 3-6 p.m.
Fine Art, Antique and Estate Auction: Wednesday, February 20, 6 p.m. Central Time. Inspection: Tuesday, Feb 19, 4-7 p.m. and Wednesday, Feb 20, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Condition statements are not provided on every lot. Missing condition statements do not mean the item is perfect. All items are sold as/is. You may call 651-484-1415 or email for requests for condition of a particular item. Requests for information must be made no later than 2 hours before auction start time. These verbal statements are an opinion only and are not guaranteed. Rose Galleries will have no responsibility for any error or omission.