logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In
placeholder
placeholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholder
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 3:00 PM UTC
Rome, IT

Fine Silver & the Art of the Table

12 Dec 2019 16:00 CET (15:00 GMT) Lots: 335 - 538 12 Dec 2019 19:00 CET (18:00 GMT) Lots: 539 - 757
 
Live Bidding starts in:
2
DAY
:
14
HR
:
44
MIN
:
14
SEC