logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In
DoneThu, Jun 25, 2020 9:00 AM EDT
Rome, IT
Auction Details

Modern & Contemporary Art

Single Session 25/06/2020 at 3 pm (CEST TIME) / 6 am PT time Please note that due to Italian regulations and laws, Colasanti Casa d'Aste needs a copy of ID/Passport of winning bidders for purchase notes and invoices
 
Sort:
Lot Number: Lowest
VIEW:
24
View:
24
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP