×
Log In
51: Reuven Rubin, Israeli Art
362: Shaul Victor, Israeli Art86: Avigdor Arikha, Israeli Art
Tel-Aviv, Israel
DoneThu, Jul 8, 2010 3:00 PM UTC

Israeli and International Art

Israeli and International Art: Part B of the auction (items number 301-568) will start at 6 PM Israel Time (8 AM Pacific Time) Part A of the auction (items number 1-300) will start at 8 PM Israel Time (10 AM Pacific Time)