×
Log In
8872: Theunert, Christian: Frau mit Kette
4900: Newton, Helmut : Three works4826: Cartier-Bresson, Henri: Images à la Sauvette
Berlin, Germany
DoneSat, Sep 24, 2011 9:00 AM UTC

C.Theunert /Architectural Photos, Photobooks

--- Galerie Bassenge Berlin --- Special Auctions on Sat, Sept. 24:

--- 11:00 CET (5 AM ET): #8801-8891(!): The Estate of the German Artist Christian Theunert (Sale Without Reserve!).

--- 15:00 CET (10 AM ET): #4601-4760(!): Architectural Photography: Bauhaus and the International Style.

--- 17:00 CET (12 PM ET): #4801-4959: Photobooks and Photographic Literature

--- These auctions take place at: Rankestr. 24, 10789 Berlin (near Gedächtniskirche), Germany