LiveAuctioneers Logo
DoneDec 14, 2022 11:01 AM EST
London, , United Kingdom
Auction Details

Fine Watches

Fine Watches including an exceptional collection of Heuers from a Gentleman of Motorsports Specialist contacts: Jonathan Darracott Global Head Tel: +44 20 7447 7412 jonathan.darracott@bonhams.com Penelope Andrews Head of Department Tel: +44 20 7393 3869 Penelope.Andrews@bonhams.com Charles Dower Specialist Tel: +44 20 7393 3868 Charles.Dower@bonhams.com George Kidwell Cataloguer Tel: +44 20 7447 7413 george.kidwell@bonhams.com Edith Chong Administrator Tel: +44 20 3988 6463 edith.chong@bonhams.com Bids (UK) Tel: +44 20 7447 7447 bids@bonhams.com Watches
 
Lot Number: Lowest
24
View:
24
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP