×
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
0 selections
Log In
0 selections
Berlin, Germany
DoneThu, May 31, 2012 8:00 AM GMT

15th-21st Century Art (Day 1: Prints)

99th Art Auction, May 31 - June 02, 2012

--- Thu, May 31
10:00 CET (1 AM PT): #5000-5397: 15th-18th Century Prints (Part I), Decorated Paper;
15:00 CET (6 AM PT): #5398-5829: Prints (19th Century and Part II), Frames;
--- Fri, June 01
10:00 CET (1 AM PT): #6000-6185: Master Paintings
15:00 CET (6 AM PT): #6186-6490: 15th-19th Century Drawings
--- Sat, June 02
10:00 CET (1 AM PT): #7000-7514: Modern Art (Part II);
15:00 CET (6 AM PT): #8000-8458: Modern Art (Part I)
---

Note also:
--- Wed, June 06
16:00 CET (10 AM PT): #4001-4463: 19th-21st Century Photography & Photobooks