logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In
placeholderplaceholderplaceholder
Done
Fri, Mar 15, 2013 8:00 PM EDT
Bigfork, MT, USA

2013 Off the Wall Live Auction

The expanded 2013 Off the Wall Live Auction will begin at 6:00 p.m. Mountain time, 5:00 p.m. Pacific time, Friday, March 15th with an incredible collection of 100 Western paintings and sculptures and one limited edition Bozeman Watch Company original timepiece. All artworks have been selected exclusively from exhibitors at the juried Western Masters Art Show.
 
view:
24
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder
As Seen On
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
placeholder