×
Log In
SIMON & HALBIG, 1308 E, doll with bisque porcelain
kitchen with chimney hood, by a courtly household, c.STEIFF, unusual part from the Steiff production, bear,
DoneSat, Oct 5, 2013 8:00 AM UTC

Antique Toy Auction - Spielzeugauktion

Herbstauktion - Autumn Auction 2013 Sa, October 5, 2013 10.00 MEZ / 1.00 AM PST Dollhouses, Christmastree decoration, Steiff animals, bears, ..., Käthe Kruse, Dolls