×
Log In
CHINESE RARE YONGZHENG PHEASANT CHARGER 17TH C
A CHINESE CARVED IVORY SCULPTURE OF A SCHOLARCHINESE KANGXI CHARGER 17TH-18TH C
Wilmington, DE, United States
DoneSun, Jan 26, 2014 6:00 PM UTC

ASIAN, JADE, JEWELRY, ART WINTER AUCTION

Our Winter auction will take place January 26, 2014 at 10:00 am Pacific, 1:00 pm Eastern Standard Time. It will feature great selection of 18th and 19th C. Chinese porcelain, jade articles, and 22 kt gold jewelry. It will be conducted by phone or absentee bidding and online at liveauctioneers.com. Hope you can attend...