×
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
0 selections
Log In
0 selections
Chesterland, OH, United States
DoneSun, Jun 8, 2014 3:00 PM GMT

Antiques, Sterling, Coins & Collectibles

SUNDAY, JUNE 8th, 11am (Eastern), 8am (Pacific). Premier Auction Galleries presents another quality auction featuring significant pieces from three extensive estates in Gates Mills, Chesterland, and Youngstown, Ohio, plus additions. Silver abounds in coins, medallions, flatware, dishes, sterling, candlesticks, cream & sugars, salt & peppers, and more. Much currency, commemoratives, and coins, both U.S. and foreign. Jewelry seekers will find gold, silver, precious gems, and designer pieces. Antique cut glass to modern art glass, porcelain to fine china is here in volume. Plenty of lamps - banquet, tiffany style, reverse painted, more. Several significant autographs include FDR, Ted Williams, Tris Speaker, Oliver Wendell Holmes, more. Original art work, in addition to 1800's lithos, modern art, many oil on canvas pieces, prints, and daguerreotypes are all here with a depth of variety. Furniture makes up a large portion of this special day, with primitives, Queen Anne, contemporaries, dining room sets, bedroom sets, empire, colonial, breakfronts, chairs, tables, and more. Famous names all around - Baker, Hekman, Herring, Murano, Currier (pre-Ives), Fiesta, Rosenthal, Hunzinger, Hutschenreuther. As ALWAYS at Premier Auction Galleries - quality and quantity, and something for everyone!