×
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
0 selections
Log In
0 selections
Flowood, MS, United States
DoneMon, Sep 1, 2014 3:00 PM GMT

3rd Annual Labor Day Auction - 10:00 a.m. CST

This labor day auction contains fine art, bronzes, antique furniture and smalls. Many rare items you will not want to miss. Auction begins at 10:00 a.m. central time, 8:00 a.m. Pacific time, not 7:00 p.m. pacific.