×
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
0 selections
Log In
0 selections
Boynton Beach, FL, United States
DoneSat, Nov 1, 2014 3:30 PM GMT

Porcelain,Artwork,Jewelry,Glass & Meerschaum

Part 1 begins at 11:30am ET (8:30am PT) and will be featuring nearly 100 Meerschaum Pipes Part 2 begins at 1:00pm ET (10:00am PT) and will be featuring 300 lots of Fine Decorative Arts including Fine Artwork, Porcelain, Estate Jewelry, Silver, Bronze, Art Glass & more