×
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
0 selections
Log In
0 selections
Koeln, Germany
DoneFri, Nov 14, 2014 3:00 PM GMT

Day 1: Science & Technology

Day 1: Friday, 14 Nov. 2014, 16:00 (4:00 pm CET / 7:00 am PST) · Lot 1?142 Day 2: Saturday, 15 Nov. 2014, 10:00 am CET / 1:00 am PST · Lot 200?895 Auction Team Breker presents Master Pieces of Technical Inventions, Telegraphs and Telephones * Office Machines * Radio-Sets * Automobilia and Bikes * Antique Medical and Pharmaceutical Technology * Microscopes * Surveying Instruments * Clocks * Mechanical Music Instruments of all kinds * Rare Doll & Musical Automata * Fine Tin Toys * Model Trains and much, much more.....