×
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
0 selections
Log In
0 selections
DoneThu, Jun 9, 2016 1:00 PM GMT

1. General Books 2. Spiritual Books

The first auction of GENERAL BOOKS will start at 6:00 Pacific Time (15:00 Central Europe Time), with a first session of Literature Books, followed by a second session with Gift Books and Newspapers on Italian Unification («Risorgimento»); a third session is formed by Science Books.
The second auction will start immediately after the first one and contains a choice of SPIRITUAL BOOKS AND MANUSCRIPTS. Important note for foreign bidders: We will request export documents on your behalf without additional charges. The books will be shipped only after receiving the export license.