×
Log In
118: LP COLLECTION
57: TALES OF WELLS FARGO ELECTRIC TRAIN SET, BOXED"72: FANTASTIC COWBOY COMIC BOOK COLLECTION
St. Louis, MO, United States
DoneFri, Dec 2, 2005 11:00 PM UTC

COWBOY, HOLLYWOOD, RECORDS COLLECTIBLES

Session I begins on Friday, December 2nd at 6pm (CST)/4pm (PST). It has plenty of popular & nostalgic 1950s-era material, featuring COWBOY memorabilia, MAGAZINES & AUTOGRAPHS. Additional lots offered include classic LP & 45 RECORDS, Kewal Soni SCULPTURE, diamond, ruby & sapphire JEWELRY, JUDAICA items (e.g. antique Torah pointers & spice boxes from Russia), silver dollars & other COINS, and even a few FOSSILS round out the sale. Be sure to get your bids in early. In addition to our regular auction attendees, we also have live bidding on eBay Live auctions. Best of luck with your bidding!