×
Log In
549: STS-60/COMPLETE CREW SIGNED LITHOGRAPH
595: STS-101/COMPLETE CREW SIGNED LITHOGRAPH544: STS-51/CREW SIGNED LITHO
St. Louis, MO, United States
DoneSat, Dec 3, 2005 3:00 PM UTC

SPACE & SPORTS COLLECTIBLES

There are two sessions on SATURDAY, DECEMBER 3rd. The SPACE Auction starts at 10am (CST), 8am (PST), featuring over 500 lots. Highlights include a large Gemini MOL model, a Personal Preference Kit carried to the Moon by astronaut Jim Irwin, a cover designed by famous artist William J. Numeroff for the record-breaking flight of the X-15 that exceeded Mach-4 and many other autographed and flown space memorabilia from the American and Russian space programs. The SPORTS sale starts at 4pm (CST), 2pm (PST). We have plenty of great vintage baseball cards available (many graded), plus a 1952 Topps Master set with Mickey Mantle rookie card, 1954 Topps & 1960 Fleer sets. Additional lots include an autograph book with Grover Cleveland Alexander’s signature (with certificate), 1964 Philadelphia football card set, and a 1948 Bowman Basketball card set with a George Mikan rookie card. Be sure to get your bids in early. In addition to our regular auction attendees, we also have live bidding on eBay Live Auctions. Best of luck with your bidding!