×
Log In
2174: Victorian Design Masterpiece! 135.42 Carats!
2262: 18KT Sapphire-Diamond Necklace 10.85 CTS.2221: Diamond Gemstone Earrings 12.65 CTS.
Lutz, FL, United States
DoneSat, Dec 10, 2005 2:00 PM UTC

CLOSEOUT JEWELRY AUCTION-SAT. 10:00 AM (EST)

Presented by the creators of the "Fine Jewels Auction at Sea" onboard the world's most luxurious cruise line, Certified Jewelry & Gems (Windsor Auctions, Inc.) offers fine jewelry encrusted with diamonds, emeralds, rubies, sapphires, tanzanite and alexandrite set in 14KT., 18KT. or Platinum. The hallmark of the CJG Collection is its fine line of loose high-grade Diamonds, Imperial Topaz, Sapphires, Rubies, Emeralds, Tanzanite's and Alexandrite. We ship WORLDWIDE and welcome INTERNATIONAL BUYERS from every corner of the globe! Bidders may complete their purchase using PayPal, by Bank Wire Transfer or by using your American Express, Discover, MasterCard or Visa card. All jewelry is securely shipped via UPS Next Day Air within 3 business days after payment is received. THIS AUCTION WILL COMMENCE AT 10:00 A.M. (East Coast Time) & 7:00 A.M. (West Coast Time) ON SATURDAY - DECEMBER 10, 2005.