×
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
0 selections
Log In
0 selections
Lutz, FL, United States
DoneSun, Dec 11, 2005 11:00 PM GMT

CLOSEOUT JEWELRY AUCTION-SUN. 7:00 P.M. (EST)

Presented by the creators of the "Fine Jewels Auction at Sea" onboard the world's most luxurious cruise line, Certified Jewelry & Gems (Windsor Auctions, Inc.) offers fine jewelry encrusted with diamonds, emeralds, rubies, sapphires, tanzanite and alexandrite set in 14KT., 18KT. or Platinum. The hallmark of the CJG Collection is its fine line of loose high-grade Diamonds, Imperial Topaz, Sapphires, Rubies, Emeralds, Tanzanite's and Alexandrite. We ship WORLDWIDE and welcome INTERNATIONAL BUYERS from every corner of the globe! Bidders may complete their purchase using PayPal, by Bank Wire Transfer or by using your American Express, Discover, MasterCard or Visa card. All jewelry is securely shipped via UPS Next Day Air within 3 business days after payment is received. THIS AUCTION WILL COMMENCE AT 7:00 P.M. (East Coast Time) & 4:00 P.M. (West Coast Time) ON SUNDAY - DECEMBER 11, 2005.