×
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
0 selections
Log In
0 selections
Hollywood, FL, United States
DoneMon, Jun 6, 2016 9:00 PM GMT

Art Deco Spectacular

Come join us on June 6th 2016 at 2:00 pm Pacific time, 5 pm Eastern Standard time for a fantastic auction. We will have 250 lots of Art Glass by Emille Galle, Rene Lalique, G. Argy Rousseau, Daum Nancy and others. Sterling silver bird box automatons. Sculptures by D. H. Chiparis, Ferdinand Preiss, Proff. Otto Poertzel and others. Porcelain by Meissen, Royal Vienna and other makes. A large selection of Vienna bronze figurines. Original works of art by well listed artists. So many items you will be happy to paricipate.