Log In
R. Lalique, (Rene Lalique, French, 1860-1945).
Rene Lalique "Ormeaux" vase in cased green glass.French Empire style malachite center table with five
Hallandale, FL, United States
DoneJul 31, 2016 6:00 PM UTC

Must See Antique Auction

Please join us on Sunday, July 31 at 2:00 PM EST, 11:00 AM PT for over 400 lots being placed in auction. Art Glass by Rene Lalique, Daum Nancy, G. Argy Rousseau and others. a collection of 925 silver bird automatons. There will be figures by F. Preiss and D>H> Chiparus and others. Please be sure to join us. WE ALWAYS ARE LOOKING FOR QUALITY CONSIGNMENTS FOR UP COMING AUCTIONS.