×
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
0 selections
Log In
0 selections
Atlanta, GA, United States
DoneSun, Sep 4, 2016 12:00 AM GMT

Silver Artistry Mexico Southwest, Fine Prints

First portion about 100 lots of largely sterling silver jewelry from ca 1880 to 1980. Most pieces are hallmarked and signed by silversmiths, with select pieces from renowned artists and crafters. Mixed among it all can be anything not contraband. Second portion is artwork, mostly fine French prints, from the last quarter of the 19th century, fine prints suitable for display anywhere. This portion of the auction should begin about 6:30 Pacific time, 7:30 MT, 8:30CT and 9:30ET. Pieces may be added right up to auction begin, so stay tuned.