LiveAuctioneers Logo
DoneNov 29, 2022 10:51 AM EST
London, , United Kingdom
Auction Details

Fine Decorative Arts

Specialist contacts: Thomas Moore Head of Department Tel: +44 20 8963 2816 Thomas.Moore@bonhams.com Michael Lake Head of Department Tel: +44 20 7393 3890 Michael.Lake@bonhams.com Helena Gumley Specialist Tel: +44 20 7393 3892 Helena.Gumley@bonhams.com Ellis Finch Head of Knightsbridge Silver Department Tel: +44 20 7393 3973 Ellis.Finch@bonhams.com Cecile Shannon Specialist Tel: +44 20 7393 3971 Cecile.Shannon@bonhams.com Bids (UK) Tel: +44 20 7447 7447 bids@bonhams.com Furniture (English & European) Home and Interiors Carpets, Rugs & Tapestries Silver Sculpture and Works of Art
 
Lot Number: Lowest
24
View:
24
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP