×
Log In
lots of lots
Lot 2012
PROPERTIES OF A WESTMOUNT COLLECTOR, QUEBEC (LOTS 2005-2026)

Antique white JADE plaque carved with plum tree flowers (mei hua) and with a ruyi fungus, a Qilong head on the reverse. China.

H : 4.5cm – 1.75’’
L : 6cm – 2.25’’

Please note that the sale will start promptly at 10am in Montreal [7am, Vancouver | 3pm, London | 4pm, Paris| 10pm, Beijing | 11pm, Tokyo]. About 60 lots are auctioned per hour. Please make sure to be ready at least 10 minutes before the lot you are interested in.

Starting Bid

CA$40.00

Buyer's Premium

  • 23%

ANTIQUE WHITE JADE PLAQUE - Westmount

Auction ended on Mon, Sep 10, 2012
|
Estimate CA$50 - CA$100
|Sell a Similar Item
Bidder
Bid
Internet Bid
CA$1,700.00
Internet Bid
CA$1,600.00
Internet Bid
CA$1,500.00
Internet Bid
CA$1,400.00
Internet Bid
CA$1,300.00
Internet Bid
CA$1,200.00
Internet Bid
CA$1,100.00
Competing Bid
CA$1,000.00
Competing Bid
CA$900.00
Starting Bid
CA$40.00
Interested in this item?Save to 'Saved Items' to access later.