logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Bertha's Gallery Auctions (23)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
96% (22)
4 Star
0% (0)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
4% (1)

1-23 of 23 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Matthew
Bay Village, OH
Apr 23, 2021
Rowen
Chardon, Ohio
Apr 22, 2021
Perfect transaction! Excellent do do business with!Always very nice items, and perfect transactions. Will do business with then often.
Report
Bill
Brookly, OH
Apr 22, 2021
Beware of TrainsTrains were sold as working. Neither worked and was told tough luck. Demand video of operation before bidding. Was specifically told they were operational.
Report
Kelly
Clearwater Beach, MD
Apr 22, 2021
Great expeienceThis was my first time dealing with Bertha's and I'm very pleased. They were quick to ship my items and I received everything as described.
Report
Serge
Feeding Hills, Massachusetts
Apr 22, 2021
Arnaud
Doha, Qatar
Mar 18, 2021
Perfect, as described, highly recommendedlovely item, as new, great price, great communication, will do business again
Report
John
Summerfield, Florida
Jan 03, 2021
helpfullthey got my order out fast
Report
Lionel 6-19120 Great Northern Observation Car
Sharon
Citrus Heights, California
Dec 31, 2020
Grolier Ornaments Lot Disney (15)
kevin
Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Dec 30, 2020
No 167 Whistle Controller
Lawrence
Altamonte Springs, Florida
Nov 03, 2020
Execellent in every way you can trust this auction houseEXECELLENT
Report
Sharon
Hamilton Square, New Jersey
Nov 03, 2020
Excellent auction houseHave purchased from them a number of times now and very pleased!
Report
Holly
Roeland Park, Kansas
Nov 03, 2020
Peter
Aspen, Colorado
Oct 14, 2020
These people did a great job!!Thank you for doing such a great job.
Report
Louis Vuitton Keep all
Rowen
Chardon, Ohio
Jul 26, 2020
Great place to do business with. Always have interesting things for auction.Great place to do business with. Always have interesting things for auction.
Report
Smith Miller Fire Engine Truck and Ladder
Jul 26, 2020
19th Century Japanese Imari Plate
Anatoly
Brooklyn, New York
Jul 26, 2020
NO PROBLEMS THANKSNO PROBLEMS THANKS
Report
Liberty Jefferson Nickel Collection
Virginia
Chesterland, Ohio
Jul 26, 2020
Sterling Earrings
Karen L.
Euclid, Ohio
Jun 06, 2020
Angel
Queen Creek, Arizona
Jun 06, 2020
Lori
Placitas, NM
Jun 06, 2020
Excellent Experience OverallBertha's Gallery Auctions answered my questions within hours (email)... Auction items appeared as described... Shipping was prompt and items were packed well. This was my first time working with this auction house. I look forward to their future auctions. I recommend Bertha's based upon my experience with them.
Report
Sharon
Hamilton Square, New Jersey
Jun 06, 2020
Virginia
Chesterland, Ohio
Jun 06, 2020
IntegrityBertha’s Gallery is a high quality auction house. They are committed to integrity and a job well done.
Report
Anonymous
Mar 28, 2016
The problem we had was not with the auction house, it was with Live Auctioneers. Your server? went down in the middle of the auction causing major disruption and confusion.
Report
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP