Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Bertha's Gallery Auctions (36)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-36 of 36 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Loriann
Eastlake, OH

Aug 05, 2022
The gallery has wonderful items and is easy to work with!
So many great items to bid on and Ann Marie is easy to work with!
Report
Sterling Pendant

Henry
Willoughby Hills, OH

Aug 04, 2022
Dietz Rail Road Lantern, Red Globe, No 39 Standard

Thomas
Navarre, FL

Jul 30, 2022
Lionel 2411

Kristi
Silsbee, TX

Jun 05, 2022
WONDERFUL COMPANY TO DEAL WITH
FIGURINE WAS BETTER THAN DESCRIBED AND THAN PICTURED-PACKED EXPERTLY AND WITH EXTREME CARE TO INSURE SAFE TRAVELS. ENTIRE TRANSACTION WAS FUN AND EASY! HOPE TO PURCHASE FROM BERTHA'S GALLERY AUCTIONS AGAIN IN THE NEAR FUTURE!!
Report
Porcelain Dog, Chow

Doug
Georgetown, TX

Jun 05, 2022
MLK Stamps

Franziska
Lindenhurst, NY

Jan 27, 2022
Great experience
Fast shipping, well packed, thank you
Report
Ceramic Frog Fountain

Wanda
Ogdensburg, NY

Dec 25, 2021
Shirley Temple and Edith Flack Ackley Dolls
Both dolls were as described, wrapped well and arrived quickly. Thank you.
Report
Cloth Shirley and Mary Poppins Dolls

Robert
Hubbard, OH

Dec 13, 2021
good auction site
Very resonalble with the Shipping & Handling. Liked this group
Report
Vintage HO Lot, Varney and Lifelike

Paula
South Euclid, OH

Dec 06, 2021
Excellent Customer Service!
Bertha's Gallery offered a smooth and easy process from bidding to picking up items. Very nice owners! Will definitely bid with them again!
Report
Waterford Vase

Elizabeth A
Fargo, ND

Oct 07, 2021
Very careful with my item
My item was packed extremely well, even having one removable part in a separate box. Came quickly also.
Report
Lladro Girl with Umbrella and Dove

Michael
Mingo, IA

Sep 19, 2021

Claudia
Willoughby, OH

Aug 29, 2021
Red Apple Cookie Jar

Thomas
Zanesville, OH

Aug 26, 2021
Quality Antiques
Berths is a very good place to find rare Antiques and pottery.
Report
Weller Mushroom Frog

Matthew
Bay Village, OH

Apr 23, 2021

Rowen
Chardon, Ohio

Apr 22, 2021
Perfect transaction! Excellent do do business with!
Always very nice items, and perfect transactions. Will do business with then often.
Report

Bill
Brookly, OH

Apr 22, 2021
Beware of Trains
Trains were sold as working. Neither worked and was told tough luck. Demand video of operation before bidding. Was specifically told they were operational.
Report

Kelly
Clearwater Beach, MD

Apr 22, 2021
Great expeience
This was my first time dealing with Bertha's and I'm very pleased. They were quick to ship my items and I received everything as described.
Report

Serge
Feeding Hills, MA

Apr 22, 2021

Arnaud
Newark, DE

Mar 18, 2021
Perfect, as described, highly recommended
lovely item, as new, great price, great communication, will do business again
Report

john
Summerfield, FL

Jan 03, 2021
helpfull
they got my order out fast
Report
Lionel 6-19120 Great Northern Observation Car

Sharon
Citrus Heights, CA

Dec 31, 2020
Grolier Ornaments Lot Disney (15)

kevin
Wisconsin Rapids, WI

Dec 30, 2020
No 167 Whistle Controller

Lawrence
Altamonte Springs, FL

Nov 03, 2020
Execellent in every way you can trust this auction house
EXECELLENT
Report

Sharon
Hamilton Square, NJ

Nov 03, 2020
Excellent auction house
Have purchased from them a number of times now and very pleased!
Report

Holly
Roeland Park, KS

Nov 03, 2020

Peter
Aspen, CO

Oct 14, 2020
These people did a great job!!
Thank you for doing such a great job.
Report
Louis Vuitton Keep all

Rowen
Chardon, Ohio

Jul 26, 2020
Great place to do business with. Always have interesting things for auction.
Great place to do business with. Always have interesting things for auction.
Report
Smith Miller Fire Engine Truck and Ladder

Jul 26, 2020
19th Century Japanese Imari Plate

Anatoly
Brooklyn, NY

Jul 26, 2020
NO PROBLEMS THANKS
NO PROBLEMS THANKS
Report
Liberty Jefferson Nickel Collection

Virginia
Chesterland, Ohio

Jul 26, 2020
Sterling Earrings

Karen L.
Euclid, Ohio

Jun 06, 2020

Angel
Queen Creek, AZ

Jun 06, 2020

Lori
Placitas, NM

Jun 06, 2020
Excellent Experience Overall
Bertha's Gallery Auctions answered my questions within hours (email)... Auction items appeared as described... Shipping was prompt and items were packed well. This was my first time working with this auction house. I look forward to their future auctions. I recommend Bertha's based upon my experience with them.
Report

Sharon
Hamilton Square, NJ

Jun 06, 2020

Virginia
Chesterland, Ohio

Jun 06, 2020
Integrity
Bertha’s Gallery is a high quality auction house. They are committed to integrity and a job well done.
Report

Anonymous

Mar 28, 2016
The problem we had was not with the auction house, it was with Live Auctioneers. Your server? went down in the middle of the auction causing major disruption and confusion.
Report
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP