Bidder Reviews for Monetarium Auctions (28)

4.2 out of 5.0 Stars

1-28 of 28 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Jungyoul
Setagaya-ku, Japan

Nov 09, 2019
KOREA Silver 10-Cents 1906 & 20-Cents 1905. NGC MS 62

Alexey
Babite, Latvia

Nov 08, 2019
BRITISH NORTH BORNEO British Administration $25 1st

Agus
Kota Jakarta Barat, Indonesia

Nov 08, 2019
grading banknotes
i think grader not very capable to grading notes.. notice original UNC but i grade UNC press with soft middle fold.. grade must UNC minus
Report
INDONESIA Bank Indonesia 1957 Issue 500-Rupiah

Alexey
Babite, Latvia

Apr 14, 2019
SINGAPORE Bird Series: $10,000 A/1 005762

Mun Bbun
Singapore, SG

Nov 08, 2018
Item not as described; it was repaired, but auction house did not indicate. Wanted to refund, auction house accepted after some debate. But they tried to shortchange me in the refund. Although it is not a lot of money that they tried to shortchange me, it shows their professionalism and honesty.
Report

Woei Ren
Johor Bahru, Malaysia

Nov 07, 2018

Des
Singapore, Singapore

Nov 07, 2018
The pictures provided does not reflect the real condition of the items.
Report

Bobby
Singapore, Singapore

Nov 07, 2018
They posted a wrong picture during the live auction and i bid according to what i saw and i did not reading tge description properly. Hence i bid for something that was not represented correctly.
Report

Anonymous

Nov 07, 2017
Well packaged. Fast shipping. Items are in very nice condition.
Report

Anonymous

Nov 07, 2017

Anonymous

Nov 07, 2017

Anonymous

Nov 07, 2017
Nil
Report

Anonymous

Nov 06, 2017

Anonymous

Nov 06, 2017
I have been charged 22.5 % buyer commission instead of 20 % stated in your listings. Wonder why I have to pay extra 2.5 % commission. Auction house claimed that the increase is from you
Report

Anonymous

Apr 22, 2017

Anonymous

Apr 16, 2017

Anonymous

Apr 15, 2017
They charge 22 % on the hammer price instead of 20 % as stated. This is 2 % more and claim the live auctioneer increase the cost.
Report

Anonymous

Apr 13, 2017

Anonymous

Apr 21, 2016

Anonymous

Apr 19, 2016

Anonymous

Apr 18, 2016

Anonymous

Dec 07, 2015

Anonymous

Nov 10, 2015

Anonymous

Nov 10, 2015
The staff is very polite and overall im very satisfact.
Report

Anonymous

Nov 10, 2015
The flexibility, friendliness and service provided by this auction house is far superior to that provided by the arrogance and inferiority of auction houses such as Mavin International. One can only wonder why would future potential bidders would like to deal with Mavin International.
Report

Anonymous

Nov 10, 2015
I can highly recommend this auction house!
Report

Anonymous

Nov 10, 2015

Anonymous

Nov 09, 2015
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP