logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Monetarium Auctions (28)

4.2 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
57% (16)
4 Star
21% (6)
3 Star
4% (1)
2 Star
14% (4)
1 Star
4% (1)

1-28 of 28 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Jungyoul
Setagaya-ku, Japan
Nov 09, 2019
KOREA Silver 10-Cents 1906 & 20-Cents 1905. NGC MS 62
Alexey
Babite, Latvia
Nov 08, 2019
BRITISH NORTH BORNEO British Administration $25 1st
Agus
Kota Jakarta Barat, Indonesia
Nov 08, 2019
grading banknotesi think grader not very capable to grading notes.. notice original UNC but i grade UNC press with soft middle fold.. grade must UNC minus
Report
NETHERLANDS De Javasche Bank 1946 Issue 5-Gulden
Alexey
Babite, Latvia
Apr 14, 2019
MALAYA $1  A/8 056725
Mun Bbun
Singapore, Singapore
Nov 08, 2018
Item not as described; it was repaired, but auction house did not indicate. Wanted to refund, auction house accepted after some debate. But they tried to shortchange me in the refund. Although it is not a lot of money that they tried to shortchange me, it shows their professionalism and honesty.
Report
Woei Ren
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Nov 07, 2018
Des
Singapore, Singapore
Nov 07, 2018
The pictures provided does not reflect the real condition of the items.
Report
Bobby
Singapore, Singapore
Nov 07, 2018
They posted a wrong picture during the live auction and i bid according to what i saw and i did not reading tge description properly. Hence i bid for something that was not represented correctly.
Report
Anonymous
Nov 07, 2017
Well packaged. Fast shipping. Items are in very nice condition.
Report
Anonymous
Nov 07, 2017
Anonymous
Nov 07, 2017
Anonymous
Nov 07, 2017
Nil
Report
Anonymous
Nov 06, 2017
Anonymous
Nov 06, 2017
I have been charged 22.5 % buyer commission instead of 20 % stated in your listings. Wonder why I have to pay extra 2.5 % commission. Auction house claimed that the increase is from you
Report
Anonymous
Apr 22, 2017
Anonymous
Apr 16, 2017
Anonymous
Apr 15, 2017
They charge 22 % on the hammer price instead of 20 % as stated. This is 2 % more and claim the live auctioneer increase the cost.
Report
Anonymous
Apr 13, 2017
Anonymous
Apr 21, 2016
Anonymous
Apr 19, 2016
Anonymous
Apr 18, 2016
Anonymous
Dec 07, 2015
Anonymous
Nov 10, 2015
Anonymous
Nov 10, 2015
The staff is very polite and overall im very satisfact.
Report
Anonymous
Nov 10, 2015
The flexibility, friendliness and service provided by this auction house is far superior to that provided by the arrogance and inferiority of auction houses such as Mavin International. One can only wonder why would future potential bidders would like to deal with Mavin International.
Report
Anonymous
Nov 10, 2015
I can highly recommend this auction house!
Report
Anonymous
Nov 10, 2015
Anonymous
Nov 09, 2015
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP