logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Keno Auctions (19)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
79% (15)
4 Star
5% (1)
3 Star
5% (1)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
11% (2)

1-20 of 20 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Deb
West Chester, Pennsylvania
May 30, 2021
As always … top notch!Smooth transaction from start to finish! Top notch! As always, a pleasure to deal with. Love my vase!
Report
Blue Glazed 'Dragon' Vase w/ Yongzheng Mark
George
New York, New York
May 03, 2021
Great item and auction house.Thrilled with the fantastic horse race watercolor in this lot. Top notch art from Leigh, world renowned dealer in American furniture and art. Picked it up with ease from his gallery in NYC.
Report
Eight Lithographs of Horseback Riding Events
Michael
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Apr 29, 2021
Chinese Bronze Mounted Turquoise Glazed Ink Pot
Jim
Denton, Texas
Apr 28, 2021
Two Chinese Glazed Pottery Parrots
Michael
New York, New York
Apr 28, 2021
Japanese Blue and White Covered Jar
Patrick
Loveland, Colorado
Apr 28, 2021
Carved Red Sandstone Pixiu
Earl
Garland, Texas
Apr 07, 2021
CREAMWARE JELLY MOLD
wei
Beijing, China
Feb 01, 2021
goodgood shopping
Report
LARGE CHINESE GLAZED TILEWORKS FIGURE OF GUANYIN
jun
Chengdu, China
Jan 13, 2021
QINGBAI FIGURE OF SEATED GUANYIN W/ SCARF AROUND NECK
Yang
Overland Park, Kansas
Dec 27, 2020
Leigh is great but shipping is a painLeigh is great to work with. Contacted multiple shippers and about 1 month to get my two items shipped finally.
Report
DINGWARE CUPSTAND WITH INCISED FLORAL DECORATION
Tobin
Readfield, Maine
Dec 19, 2020
Fixed a shipping issueKeno Auctions rectified a shipping issue and I received my lot ASAP! Highly recommended
Report
"IC" PRESENTATION STONEWARE FLASK DATED 1806
Ray
Huntington, Indiana
Dec 17, 2020
Best Photographs and condition reports in online auctionsNice Products Easy to work with
Report
PAINTED AND GESSOED PUTTI ON MARBLEIZED WOODEN BASE
Ronald
Combined Locks, Wisconsin
Dec 12, 2020
Shipping arrangementsLeigh at Keno Auctions was very good at answering questions and following up on requests.. Would buy from him again, but he must get his approved shippers to work better with him and the buyer... Otherwise, he and his company would get an A + + + rating from me as a bidder in one of his auctions... Offers quality items....
Report
CAST BRONZE MORTAR AND PESTLE DATED 1649
Norman
Woodland Hills, California
Dec 09, 2020
do not use the ups for shipping takes ONE month to get a quoteLeigh Keno really tries to help with better shippers.
Report
Keno Auctions logo
Keno AuctionsDec 10, 2020
Thank you very much for your kind words! If you or any other buyers ever need my help, please call me on my cell at 917 848 6593. My Very Best Regards, Leigh (Keno)
A JACKFIELD POTTERY THREE-FOOTED TEA POT ENGLISH,
Merrie
Basking Ridge, New Jersey
Dec 09, 2020
Detailed Accurate Information for LotsI would use this auction house again. The descriptions for the items that I was interested in bidding on were detailed and accurate. There were multiple photos so show the lots from various angles.
Report
CHINESE HARDSTONE 'GEMINI SNUFF-BOTTLE W/ CARVINGS
Bruce
Weston, Connecticut
Dec 09, 2020
Very unprofessional shipping arrangements; poor communications; voice mailbox always fullPoor shipping arrangements; poor communications
Report
Keno Auctions logo
Keno AuctionsDec 10, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that you had a problem with the shipping companies which we initially recommended and also difficulty reaching us. We have resolved the crating and shipping issues and cleared the mailbox, which we normally check every day. Please accept my apologies. Thank you, Sincerely yours, Leigh Keno
1812 PEARLWARE SILVER MUG W/BIRD MOTIFS & MONOGRAM
Michael
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Dec 09, 2020
BLUE AND WHITE FLORAL JAR MARKED WITH DOUBLE RINGS
Larry
Severna Park, Maryland
Dec 09, 2020
REGENCY FRUITWOOD TEA CADDY IN THE FORM OF AN APPLE
jim
Southbury, CT
Dec 09, 2020
Great to deal with!Very helpful!
Report
Keno Auctions logo
Keno AuctionsDec 23, 2020
Dear , Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry that you did not hear back promptly from the shipping company. We have had unexpected issues with some of the shipping companies which we had listed on buyers 'invoices... ie: they were not responding quickly to requests from buyers. As you know, once I realized this, I emailed all buyers specifically to recommend two additional, vetted crating & moving companies and all issues have now been resolved. I am disappointed that you decided to give our company one star based on not hearing back from a shipper but you are entitled to-and I respect-your opinion. Sincerely, Leigh Keno
TWO 3-FINGER SHAKER BOXES EACH W/CLEAR VARNISH SURFACE
Robert
New York, New York
Dec 09, 2020
PAIR OF FRAMED ENGLISH WAX PORTRAITS PROFILE BUSTS
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP