logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for EstateOfMind Auctions (132)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
80% (105)
4 Star
10% (13)
3 Star
2% (2)
2 Star
3% (4)
1 Star
6% (8)
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 132 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Darryl
Edmonton, Canada
Nov 16, 2020
placeholder
Valia
Ile Perrot, Canada
Oct 29, 2020
placeholder
Michael
Beverly Hills, California
Oct 28, 2020
The Country Postman packed poorly with the musket muzzle even with the end of the box.Despite shipping issues the Revolutionary War French musket is a very fine one. Thank you.
Report
Ted
Saunderstown, Rhode Island
Oct 25, 2020
placeholder
Nomi
Santa Cruz, California
Oct 24, 2020
placeholder
Steve
Vero Beach, Florida
Oct 24, 2020
Charles
Weaverville, North Carolina
Oct 24, 2020
GOOD AUCTION HOUSESimple they are fair and my experience was very good with the auction house.
Report
placeholder
nelson
Portsmouth, Rhode Island
Oct 24, 2020
placeholder
John
Manteca, California
Oct 24, 2020
placeholder
Nilsa
East Meadow, New York
Oct 24, 2020
placeholder
Philip
Newberry, South Carolina
Oct 24, 2020
Great Auction House!Great Auction House!
Report
placeholder
Kevin
New York, New York
Oct 24, 2020
Very helpful small scale auction houseI found everyone at Estate of Mind Auctions to be helpful and friendly. It's nice to work with people who like what they do.
Report
placeholder
Laurence
Bremerton, Washington
Oct 24, 2020
placeholder
Eric
Annapolis, Maryland
Oct 24, 2020
placeholder
Thomas m
Lutherville, Maryland
Oct 24, 2020
I was Cheated out of the Item I put The Winning Bid onI was cheated out of the Item I had a Winning Bid on $$$Thomas M **********... Sorry Two Say
Report
placeholder
Charles
Newtown, Connecticut
Oct 24, 2020
placeholder
George
Auburn, Indiana
Apr 03, 2020
placeholder
Gary
Norfolk, Massachusetts
Mar 15, 2020
David
Commerce, Texas
Mar 14, 2020
Roger
Glen Spey, New York
Mar 14, 2020
Dennis
Lomita, California
Mar 14, 2020
Alan
Ossining, New York
Mar 14, 2020
Shipping costFast shipping well packed Ship cost a little high but would bid with them again
Report
Keith
Sunnyvale, California
Mar 14, 2020
Anthony
Lake Elsinore, California
Mar 14, 2020
I WOULD BUY FROM THIS AUCTION COMPANY AGAIN!!SUPER FAST DELIVERY, EXCELLENT ITEMS
Report
Joyce
Jacksonville, Florida
Mar 14, 2020
Well packed and arrive in perfect condition,I am very pleased with the whole experience. The auction was fun, the dolls were perfectly packed and arrived safe and sound. They were shipped fast too. I hope to do business with them again.
Report
Virginia
Okemos, Michigan
Mar 14, 2020
Len
Pensacola, Florida
Nov 19, 2019
placeholder
Patrick
North Syracuse, New York
Nov 10, 2019
HORRIBLE DESCRIPTIONBought a Stoneware crock when I received it there was obvious repairs do to the crock which were not noted in the description and could not be seen in the photos!
Report
placeholder
EstateOfMind AuctionsNov 20, 2019
Hi Katherine, We offer a full refund on items that weren't described accurately, also a phone call for a condition report will help with all auctions that you are bidding on.
placeholder
Lee
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Nov 10, 2019
placeholder
Richard
Nelsonville, New York
Nov 10, 2019
placeholder
John
Madison, Wisconsin
Nov 09, 2019
placeholder
Selma
Sonoma, California
Nov 09, 2019
Prompt, helpful and careful with itemsMy items were handled well and I received them quickly.
Report
placeholder
Curt
Fremont, California
Nov 09, 2019
placeholder
Carl
Sandy Hook, Virginia
Nov 09, 2019
placeholder
Howard
Roslyn, New York
Nov 09, 2019
placeholder
Barbara
Warwick, New York
Nov 09, 2019
Liveauctiuon was a problemAlthough bidding process was fine, I couldn't get Liveauction to accept payment. Finally had to go through auctioneer to pay for item. Estate of Mind was prompt, courteous and helpful.
Report
placeholder
Jon
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Nov 09, 2019
placeholder
Robert
Rome, New York
Nov 09, 2019
placeholder
Darek
Monroe, New York
Nov 09, 2019
Honest auction houseNice stuff with lot of knowledge. Easy to work with.
Report
placeholder
Dena
New Windsor, New York
Nov 09, 2019
Nice people, interesting auctionsAlways enjoy this auctioneers events
Report
placeholder
Dmitriy
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Nov 08, 2019
placeholder
William D
Quakertown, Pennsylvania
Nov 08, 2019
placeholder
Robbe
Millbrook, New York
Nov 08, 2019
Diversity of offeringsSterling transaction
Report
placeholder
Gary
Norfolk, Massachusetts
Nov 08, 2019
placeholder
Lynn
Gouverneur, New York
Nov 08, 2019
placeholder
Richard
Linden, New Jersey
Nov 08, 2019
placeholder
Virginia
Okemos, Michigan
Nov 08, 2019
placeholder
Joseph
Santa Cruz, California
Sep 18, 2019
Beware shipping costsShipping costs more that the item. $60 to mail a photo album...
Report
placeholder
EstateOfMind AuctionsSep 18, 2019
Hi Joe, Please contact us before you agree to excessive shipping cost, we do not tolerate it and will call our shippers immediately and have them adjust their fee's or we will ship it out for you.
placeholder
Stuart
Franktown, Virginia
Sep 06, 2019
placeholder
Charles
Newark, New Jersey
Aug 19, 2019
placeholder
View:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder
As Seen On
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
placeholder