Bidder Reviews for EstateOfMind Auctions (170)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars

5 Star

82% (140)

4 Star

9% (15)

3 Star

1% (2)

2 Star

2% (4)

1 Star

5% (9)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 170 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Terrance
Apollo, Pennsylvania

Dec 07, 2021
Finally a compassionate auctioneer
I have had varied experiences with auction houses over the years-very few have been positive-I have received more assistance from this auctioneer than from most of the other firms I have dealt with over the last 40 or so years combined-Thank you for sympathizing with my situation-Looking forward to completing transportation of my sofa-
Report
CLASSICAL NY EMPIRE MAHOGANY CORNUCOPIA SOFA, C. 1830

Victor
Cibolo, TX

Nov 02, 2021
Bargains
He will handle the auction that moved quick. Got an invoice right away that was paid. They shipped it immediately.
Report

Philip
Austin, TX

Oct 25, 2021
LOT (6) HERMES SILK TIES

William
Hurst, TX

Oct 24, 2021
Great customer service and product!
Good bunch of people. Thanks!
Report

Donald
Hayward, California

Oct 23, 2021
they were very helpful shipping was a outside vendor they were great fed-ex was very slow
thanks much will be bidding again
Report
COIN BINDER-UNC. MORGAN SILVER DOLLARS OF THE 19TH C.

Marie
Celina, TX

Oct 23, 2021
Professional staff answered all my questions.
Excellent Auction House with all items as described. A1.
Report
SET (4) MODERN STERLING/CARVED HARDSTONE NECKLACE SET

Franklin
Mitchellville, MD

Oct 23, 2021
Very good auction experience and reasonable shipping prices
I am very satisfied with my items from the auction ad they are just as described. I received very reasonable quotes for shipping but the auction house could have done a better job of communicating the overall size of the painting I won. However, that was just a small issue and overall I had a very satisfying experience.
Report
O/P ABSTRACT W/ FIGURES SIGNED MARTIN JACKSON

David
Maitland, FL

Oct 23, 2021
Exactly correct
As described. Quick ship at a reasonable price.
Report
1886-S LIBERTY 1/4 EAGLE $5 GOLD PIECE

Matt
San Antonio, TX

Oct 23, 2021
LARGE LOT COMPLETE SETS BASEBALL CARDS 1985, 1986, 1987

Bruce
Rancho Cucamonga, California

Oct 23, 2021
Easy Shopping
Great auction house, great photos. Have purchased several items, NO problems, smooth transaction.
Report
S.E. CUSTOM ELECTRIC GUITAR PRS, SER. #J00402

Tristan
Wilton Manors, FL

Oct 23, 2021
Angel
An Angel. Being an auctioneer for several decades, I have a lot experience. I needed help and Donna granted it without any hesitation. Sign of a true friend, I am very appreciative and will not forget this wonderful jester. My experience with” EstateOfMind Auction”, was great and I am looking forward to their next auction. Yes Angel still exist, I hope this did not make her blush to much! Thank you all, Tristan.
Report
SERVICE (12) GORHAM STERLING FLATWARE LA SCALA PATTERN

Slavenka
Brookline, MA

Oct 22, 2021
All fine.
Smooth and easy transaction.
Report
MEXICAN STERLING/LAPIS CUFF BRACELET, C. 1960/70

Eric
Austin, TX

Oct 13, 2021
LOT (3) VINTAGE POCKET WATCHES INCL. 14KT

Blue
Olive Branch, MS

Oct 10, 2021
Will purchase again
All my items were exactly as described. I recommend this auction house highly. If you do not live close, Newburgh shippers was very helpful in picking up and shipping. This auction house had great communication and very friendly.
Report
PR. JAPANESE CUT TO CRANBERRY GLASS ELECTRIFIED LUSTRES

zhou
Dalian, CN

Jun 07, 2021
FINE DECO 18KT YELLOW/WHITE GOLD/PEARL EARRINGS SIGNED

Ted
Valparaiso, IN

Jun 06, 2021
NATIONAL AUTOGRAPHED PHOTO SIGNED ROCKY MARCIANO

David
South Pasadena, California

Jun 05, 2021
Great pieces
Quality as shown, nicely packaged!
Report
LITHO POSTER G. BRAQUE GRAVEUR @ BERGGRUEN & GIE

Joe
Edna, TX

Jun 05, 2021
VINTAGE WHITEY FORD SINGLE SIGNED AUTOGRAPHED BASEBALL

Nicholas
Las Vegas, NV

Jun 05, 2021
HISTORICAL COIN DISPLAY INCL. SILV DOLLARS, 1/2 DOLLARS

Rob
Prospect Heights, IL

Jun 05, 2021
VINTAGE AMERICAN INDIAN STYLE TIGER MAPLE PIPE TOMAHAWK

James
Elkhorn, NE

Jun 04, 2021
Very helpful! Went out of the way to help me make a flawless transaction!
5 ***** Star service!
Report
H/C ETCHING "SLEEPING BEAUTY" SIGNED LOUIS ICART #112

Alan
Chicago, IL

Mar 23, 2021
LOT VINTAGE PHOTOGRAPHS INCL. TRAVEL ALBUM, C. 1920/60

James
Gresham, OR

Mar 23, 2021
Nice guns
Nice guns everything went nice everything got shipped thank you
Report

Cyril
Trabuco Canyon, CA

Mar 14, 2021
Worst customer service-Ridiculous shipping charges!
After you win an item with this auction house they are quick to ask for payment then you have to figure out how to get your items! I waited a week with no contact then when I finally heard back they told me to contact a "Low rent" UPS store that charged me double for shipping. Stay away from their auctions unless you have money to burn.
Report
11 VINT. JAZZ LP'S INCL. HANK MOBLEY

Dorota
Elk Grove Village, IL

Mar 11, 2021
great experience
item as described, great communication and fast shipping. thank you
Report
FINE ART DECO 14KT WH. GOLD/DIAMOND APPROX. 1+ CT RING

Chris
New York, New York

Mar 08, 2021
PENN. ABB SALT GLAZED/COBALT DECORATED MINIATURE SNUFF

rebecca
Atlanta, Georgia

Mar 06, 2021
LARGE LOT ASSORTED COSTUME JEWELRY, 20TH C.

Thomas
Livonia, MI

Mar 06, 2021
as described well packaged
Very well described good turnaround on shipping
Report

Gordon
Fredericksburg, Virginia

Mar 06, 2021
1786M DV SPAIN 4E, AU DETAILS

James
Port Orange, Florida

Mar 06, 2021
I would buy from them again.
My experience with the auction house was very easy. They helped out when a shipper did not follow through. I would purchase items from them again.
Report
ROSEVILLE DONATELLO PATTERN PLANTER, C. 1930/40

Andrew
Eagle, WI

Mar 06, 2021
Smooth, Clean, Very Satisfied
Headline says it all. I will gladly bid in this auction house again when the right stuff is on the block.
Report

Ron
Palatine, Illinois

Mar 06, 2021
Overpriced shipping costs
Although the auction house is not fully responsible, the shipping options were all very overpriced. They need to offer better alternatives. Excellent dealings with Estate of Mind personnel directly.
Report
WHITE ROCK SPARKLING WATER COUNTER TOP ADVERTISING

Bruce
Garrison, NY

Mar 06, 2021
Great little auction with interesting and affordable objects
EXTREMELY POLITE STAFF. Questions always answered promptly, bidding is easy
Report
JUSTINIAN I, AD 527-565 BYZANTINE EMPIRE AV SOLIDUS

Leo
Saint Paul, MN

Mar 06, 2021
Auction was seamless from bidding to shipping
Acution has was professional took care of my stuff and got it to me with no delays or problems. Pleased.
Report
APPROX. 108 ASST. GOAT CART POSTCARDS, 20TH C.

Marc
Tuxedo Park, New York

Mar 06, 2021
1798 CAPPED BUST $5 GOLD COIN

Gary
Westtown, New York

Mar 06, 2021
Always Great!
I am never disappointed when I buy from Darrell and his auction. Always the best items and very well inspected. Thanks again.
Report
HUDSON VALLEY PAINTED CHILDS CHAIR (GREEN/SALMON)

Zeke
Cornwall, NY

Mar 06, 2021
FRENCH CRYSTAL REGULATOR MINI CLOCK W/OPEN ESCAPEMENT

Angel
Ridgewood, New York

Jan 27, 2021
Exceptional service! and always great customer service. Highly Recommended
Exceptional service! and always great customer service. Highly Recommended
Report
LOT ASST. CAMERA EQUIPMENT, C. 1940

Darryl
Edmonton, CA

Nov 16, 2020
ORIGINAL P/I COMIC ILLUS. THE SPIDER

Stavroula
L’ile Perrot, Canada

Oct 29, 2020
OLD MASTER ETCHINGS (FIGURES/PORTRAITS) 17th c,

Michael
Beverly Hills, CA

Oct 28, 2020
The Country Postman packed poorly with the musket muzzle even with the end of the box.
Despite shipping issues the Revolutionary War French musket is a very fine one. Thank you.
Report

Ted
Saunderstown, RI

Oct 25, 2020
LOT (4) INCL. (2) EARLY FIREMEN'S LANTERNS

Nomi
Santa Cruz, CA

Oct 24, 2020
FINE OTTOMAN EMPIRE SILK/SATIN ROBE, C. 1850

Steve
Vero Beach, FL

Oct 24, 2020

Charles
Weaverville, North Carolina

Oct 24, 2020
GOOD AUCTION HOUSE
Simple they are fair and my experience was very good with the auction house.
Report
(16) PRES./FIRST LADY AUTOGRAPHED PHOTOS/NOTES

nelson
Portsmouth, RI

Oct 24, 2020
2O BOXES OF BOOKS

John
Manteca, California

Oct 24, 2020
AMERICAN INDIAN BEADED BRACELET/NECKLACE

Nilsa
East Meadow, New York

Oct 24, 2020
O/P THREE DOVES SIGNED BIDO 1991

Philip
Newberry, SC

Oct 24, 2020
Great Auction House!
Great Auction House!
Report
LOT (50) ASST. STEEL ENGRAVINGS/PAPER/VELLUM

Kevin
New York, NY

Oct 24, 2020
Very helpful small scale auction house
I found everyone at Estate of Mind Auctions to be helpful and friendly. It's nice to work with people who like what they do.
Report
GEO. III MAHOGANY TALL CASE CLOCK W/ BRASS WORKS
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP