Bidder Reviews for Kedem Auctions (15)

4.3 out of 5.0 Stars

1-15 of 15 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Anonymous

Feb 11, 2017

Anonymous

Feb 08, 2017

Anonymous

Feb 08, 2017

Anonymous

Feb 08, 2017
Very attentive, very correct and very friendly. I'll be back in this auction house.
Report

Anonymous

Feb 07, 2017
they are great
Report

Anonymous

Feb 07, 2017
I did "somewhat satisfied" on question 3 only because I like options other than a bank wire transfer, but given it was an international transaction I do understand and don't really fault them.
Report

Anonymous

Oct 18, 2016
Extremely good after auction service (best I have encountered and I have purchased from many auction houses).
Report

Anonymous

Oct 18, 2016

Anonymous

Oct 17, 2016

Anonymous

Jul 11, 2016
Thank you.
Report

Anonymous

Apr 08, 2016

Anonymous

Apr 05, 2016
Hello, I did paymenty in the same day I received Invoice. Auction House shipped one week after my payment. Currently I'm waiting for completing Customs procedure. Best Regards Vincenzo
Report

Anonymous

Oct 01, 2015

Anonymous

Sep 29, 2015
Best done experience ever while the shipping facillities are in one hand. It is comfortable to do no search who ist the best for collecting and shipping. After all the shipping was done in 5 days after payment. Superb at all!!!!
Report

Anonymous

Sep 29, 2015
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP