logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for David Dike Fine Art (34)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
97% (33)
4 Star
3% (1)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
0% (0)
1 Star
0% (0)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-34 of 34 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Hobson
Dallas, Texas
Oct 29, 2020
Mark
Dallas, Texas
Oct 26, 2020
John
Abilene, Texas
Oct 26, 2020
Ready
Dallas, Texas
Oct 26, 2020
James
Houston, Texas
Oct 24, 2020
Above and beyond serviceThis was my first experience with the Dike Auction and it was a good one! I made a mistake in the process and everyone made a great effort to correct it for me. I highly recommend doing business with this auction.
Report
George
Portland, Texas
Oct 24, 2020
Ramsay
Fort Worth, Texas
Oct 24, 2020
Gregory
Houston, Texas
Oct 24, 2020
John
Tyler, Tx, Texas
Oct 24, 2020
Scott
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Oct 24, 2020
Mark
Ft Worth, Texas
Oct 24, 2020
Great organization! Great experience!Great organization! Great experience!
Report
Rob
Beaumont, Texas
Oct 24, 2020
Big auction house attitude out the windowFantastic art dealer and auction with incredible personal service and support in building a strong personal collection.
Report
Chance
Artesia, New Mexico
Oct 24, 2020
Mark
Mckinney, Texas
Oct 24, 2020
Laurie-Jo
Dallas, Texas
Oct 24, 2020
Michael
Houston, Texas
Dec 01, 2019
Good Experience with David DikeI was kept informed as to the status of the bid on the art I wanted to purchase. After purchase, good recommendations were made for shipping services, one of which I used. I was pleased with the entire process.
Report
Thomas
Dallas, Texas
Apr 27, 2019
Barbara
Houston, Texas
Apr 27, 2019
Friendly, helpful, responsive, communicative.David Dike runs a tight efficient auction. This is my second auction purchase from him but the First time I did purchased an item using a live online bidding process. Smooth and efficient. Staff is great!
Report
Burton
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Apr 27, 2019
Carter
Fort Worth, Texas
Nov 14, 2018
Dan
Dallas, Texas
Nov 13, 2018
Tom
Magnolia, Texas
Nov 13, 2018
Anonymous
Feb 08, 2018
Anonymous
Feb 08, 2018
excellent transaction and I've been there before.
Report
Anonymous
Feb 07, 2018
Anonymous
Feb 07, 2018
Anonymous
Feb 07, 2018
Anonymous
Feb 07, 2018
Anonymous
Feb 08, 2017
Would like more written detail about pieces of art on auction site
Report
Anonymous
Feb 08, 2017
One of the top well respected art galleries and annual auctions known for Texas Art in the state of Texas and surrounding areas.
Report
Anonymous
Feb 07, 2017
Anonymous
Feb 07, 2017
David Dike Fine Art is a top tier gallery.
Report
Anonymous
Feb 07, 2017
Anonymous
Feb 10, 2016
View:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder
As Seen On
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
placeholder
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
placeholder