Bidder Reviews for Rock Legends LTD (39)

badge TOP RATED
4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-39 of 39 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Phil
Greenfield, IN

Jan 16, 2022
The materials were sent on time. They were really well packed and arrived on scheduled time.
It was a great experience and I will purchase items from this auction center again.
Report
The Beatles - Hollywood Bowl - Promotional Tickets

David
Wareham, MA

Jan 16, 2022
Nice item
Bid and received this back stage pass without any issue. Enjoyed the purchase.
Report
The Gregg Allman Band - 1988 Backstage Pass

Charles
Las Vegas, NV

Jan 16, 2022
Great Items for a reasonable price
Rock Legends LTD Rock Legends Music Icons & Pop Culture I love the material this company sells. Great Rock and roll items. incredible   condition and they all come with COA's. I would not hesitate to purchase from this great auction site. I have many times and never received an item that was not perfect unless it was written that it was not. I call all these items sleepers. Meaning someday soon these with go through the roof? $$$. Why do I say that? It's because these are now priced reasonably but not for long. You will not be sorry. Charles S.
Report
The Doors - Jim Morrison - 1967 Lithograph Print

Laurie
Discovery Bay, CA

Jan 11, 2022
Fleetwood Mac - 1975 Postcard

Rich
Lancaster, PA

Jul 18, 2021
Good Job
Won 2 items and they both showed up quickly and in great shape.
Report
Madonna - 1990 Laminated Backstage Pass

Patrick
Haymarket, VA

Jul 18, 2021
Chuck E. Cheese - 1979 Unreleased Comic Book

Shannon
La Plata, Maryland

Jul 12, 2021
Was a postcard (not a playbill bill in my opinion)
It was advertised as a playbill but it really is a postcard.
Report
The Byrds - 1967 Fillmore Concert Handbill

Orlando
Manteca, CA

Jul 09, 2021
SMOOTH TRANSACTION
SMOOTH TRANSACTION
Report
Van Halen - 1981 MSG Vintage Concert Ticket

Eric
Silver City, NM

Jul 06, 2021
The Rolling Stones - 1972 Concert Poster

Ted
Valparaiso, IN

Apr 11, 2021
Very enjoyable experience
I will keep my eyes open for more of their auctions
Report

scott
Bangor, PA

Jan 16, 2021

John
Piedmont, Oklahoma

Jan 09, 2021
Pictures arrived in perfect condition.
Pictures arrived just as presented at auction. Pictures were well protected in package. I will. It from them again.
Report

Michelle
Columbia City, OR

Jan 08, 2021

Brian
Murray, KY

Jan 03, 2021

Robb
Canton, GA

Jan 03, 2021

Jim
IN, Indiana

Jan 02, 2021

joan
Aurora, Illinois

Jan 02, 2021

Randolph
Richardson, Texas

Jan 02, 2021

george
Durhamville, New York

Jan 02, 2021

Douglas
Holyoke, MA

Dec 31, 2019

Douglas
Oakville, CA

Dec 24, 2019

Brian
Murray, KY

Dec 23, 2019

Bobby
Kinnelon, NJ

Dec 23, 2019
great items
very happy with the items, the condition and the overall experience. thanks!
Report

Jacob
Los Angeles, California

Dec 22, 2019
A1 all around!
Very thorough. Great experience overall. 10 stars.
Report

Brett
Weymouth, Massachusetts

Dec 22, 2019

Neil
Austin, TX

Dec 22, 2019

Laurie
New York, NY

Dec 22, 2019

Robert
Dunedin, NZ

Dec 21, 2019

Warren
Centralfalls, Rhode Island

Dec 21, 2019
Very Dependable
Done a lot of business in the past year everything always has appears shipping is always great easy transactions
Report

James
Whittier, CA

Dec 21, 2019

Robert
Dixon, IL

Jun 29, 2019

Sverre
Oslo, NO

Oct 24, 2018

Caleb
Miami, Florida

Oct 24, 2018

Frank
Wentzville, Missouri

Oct 23, 2018
It would be nice to try and keep the shipping costs dow.
Report

Joseph
Silver Spring, MD

Oct 16, 2018

Anonymous

May 17, 2018

Anonymous

May 17, 2018
While to auctioneer was straightforward, forthcoming, openly honest, the item I procured appears to not be the exact item advertised. That said, after a few short email exchanges, the auctioneer promised to refund my payment. I have returned the item to him and await my refund.
Report

Anonymous

May 16, 2018

Anonymous

May 16, 2018
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP