Bidder Reviews for Rock Legends LTD (35)

badge TOP RATED
4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
91% (32)
4 Star
3% (1)
3 Star
0% (0)
2 Star
6% (2)
1 Star
0% (0)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-35 of 35 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Rich
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Jul 18, 2021
Good JobWon 2 items and they both showed up quickly and in great shape.
Report
Madonna - 1990 Laminated Backstage Pass
Patrick
Haymarket, Virginia
Jul 18, 2021
Chuck E. Cheese - 1979 Unreleased Comic Book
Shannon
La Plata, Maryland
Jul 12, 2021
Was a postcard (not a playbill bill in my opinion)It was advertised as a playbill but it really is a postcard.
Report
The Byrds - 1967 Fillmore Concert Handbill
Orlando
Manteca, California
Jul 09, 2021
SMOOTH TRANSACTIONSMOOTH TRANSACTION
Report
Van Halen - 1981 MSG Vintage Concert Ticket
Eric
Silver City, NM
Jul 06, 2021
The Rolling Stones - 1972 Concert Poster
Ted
Valparaiso, IN
Apr 11, 2021
Very enjoyable experienceI will keep my eyes open for more of their auctions
Report
scott
Bangor, Pennsylvania
Jan 16, 2021
John
Piedmont, Oklahoma
Jan 09, 2021
Pictures arrived in perfect condition.Pictures arrived just as presented at auction. Pictures were well protected in package. I will. It from them again.
Report
Michelle
Columbia City, Oregon
Jan 08, 2021
Brian
Murray, Kentucky
Jan 03, 2021
Robb
Canton, Georgia
Jan 03, 2021
Jim
IN, Indiana
Jan 02, 2021
joan
Aurora, Illinois
Jan 02, 2021
Randolph
Richardson, Texas
Jan 02, 2021
george
Durhamville, New York
Jan 02, 2021
Douglas
Holyoke, Massachusetts
Dec 31, 2019
Douglas
Oakville, Canada
Dec 24, 2019
Brian
Murray, Kentucky
Dec 23, 2019
Bobby
Kinnelon, New Jersey
Dec 23, 2019
great itemsvery happy with the items, the condition and the overall experience. thanks!
Report
Jacob
Los Angeles, California
Dec 22, 2019
A1 all around!Very thorough. Great experience overall. 10 stars.
Report
Brett
Weymouth, Massachusetts
Dec 22, 2019
Neil
Austin, Texas
Dec 22, 2019
Laurie
New York, New York
Dec 22, 2019
Robert
Dunedin, New Zealand
Dec 21, 2019
Warren
Centralfalls, Rhode Island
Dec 21, 2019
Very DependableDone a lot of business in the past year everything always has appears shipping is always great easy transactions
Report
James
Whittier, California
Dec 21, 2019
Robert
Dixon, Illinois
Jun 29, 2019
Sverre
Oslo, Norway
Oct 24, 2018
Caleb
Miami, Florida
Oct 24, 2018
Frank
Wentzville, Missouri
Oct 23, 2018
It would be nice to try and keep the shipping costs dow.
Report
Joseph
Silver Spring, Maryland
Oct 16, 2018
Anonymous
May 17, 2018
Anonymous
May 17, 2018
While to auctioneer was straightforward, forthcoming, openly honest, the item I procured appears to not be the exact item advertised. That said, after a few short email exchanges, the auctioneer promised to refund my payment. I have returned the item to him and await my refund.
Report
Anonymous
May 16, 2018
Anonymous
May 16, 2018
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP