logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Willis Henry Auctions Inc. (38)

4.4 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
82% (31)
4 Star
8% (3)
3 Star
3% (1)
2 Star
3% (1)
1 Star
5% (2)
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments

1-38 of 38 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Cecile
Rehoboth, Massachusetts
Jun 06, 2021
Dianne
Wake, Virginia
Apr 01, 2021
Willis Henry Auctions smooths the way.Everything from registration, bidding, payment, arranging shipping is made easy here. Helpful, friendly staff, and they give great referrals. Willis Henry Auctions is one to follow.
Report
Shanna
Aloha, Oregon
Mar 31, 2021
James
Agawam, Massachusetts
Mar 17, 2021
Mark
Seattle, WA
Mar 15, 2021
Charles
Citra, Florida
Mar 15, 2021
Bennett
Murray, KY
Mar 14, 2021
Michael
New London, New Hampshire
Mar 14, 2021
Very Happy with My TransactionVery Happy with My Transaction
Report
Stephanie
Mchenry, Illinois
Mar 14, 2021
Glenn
Yonkers, NY
Mar 14, 2021
Arthur
Scituate, Massachusetts
Mar 14, 2021
Larry
Norwell, MA
Mar 14, 2021
First class service, pure antique offerings like the old daysYou can't find better people to do business with.
Report
Allen
Sheffield, Massachusetts
Mar 14, 2021
Diana
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania
Mar 14, 2021
Ralph
Ferrisburgh, Vermont
Dec 16, 2020
What shipping service???The auction house should reconsider it's arrangement with the local UPS Store. It's been a month and I still haven't seen the articles I bought. I called the shipper a week ago and was told they would go out that day. Seven days later I haven't seen the shipment of received a tracking number. Can't rate the good because after a month I still haven't seen them!
Report
Aaron
Mindoro, Wisconsin
Dec 06, 2020
Description; Packaging & ShippingThe item (a Winchester Chest) was exactly as described. The packaging was superb and I received it within two weeks. Very satisfied.
Report
Arthur
Scituate, Massachusetts
Dec 05, 2020
steven
Friendship, Wisconsin
Dec 05, 2020
french musketMusket was not French as described but later American and was not revolutionary war period
Report
Konstantine
Hingham, Massachusetts
Dec 05, 2020
Original Auctioneer on Boston's South Shore. Trusted.Been going to Willis Henry auctions since the 1980s, always finds interesting estates and collections.
Report
James
Brooklyn, New York
Mar 16, 2020
18TH/19TH C. SAILING SHIP'S DEAD EYE Lignum vitae, 8
Noveline
Pascoag, Rhode Island
Mar 14, 2020
EARLY WOOD TRENCHER New England, maple, with original
Ted
Westport, Massachusetts
Mar 14, 2020
Honest and do what they say they are going to doHonest, knowledgeable, easy to deal with
Report
18TH C. AMERICAN PEWTER CHARGER Thomas Badger, (Boston,
Kim
Arlington Heights, Illinois
Mar 14, 2020
TWO SHOREBIRD DECOYS Decoys by Bruce Beiber, Cape May,
Michael
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Dec 24, 2018
Robert
Newcastle, Maine
Dec 23, 2018
First time buyer-great people to work with especially Kathy-very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Although a long ride to pick up the cupboard, it was worth it!!!! I would consider bidding in the future.
Report
Anonymous
May 02, 2018
Anonymous
May 02, 2018
Anonymous
May 01, 2018
Anonymous
May 01, 2018
Anonymous
May 01, 2018
UPS shipper that auction house uses is very rude and difficult to work with.
Report
Anonymous
Apr 15, 2017
Anonymous
Apr 14, 2017
Anonymous
May 03, 2016
Anonymous
May 02, 2016
Anonymous
May 02, 2016
Their streamlined shipping and record keeping arethe best I have experienced.
Report
Anonymous
May 02, 2016
Anonymous
May 02, 2016
Anonymous
May 02, 2016
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
BACK TO TOP