Bidder Reviews for Van Eaton Galleries (71)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 71 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Phyllis
Beaumont, California

Jan 08, 2022
Pair of Disneyland Audience Traffic Signs.

Robert
Palmdale, California

Jan 07, 2022
OUTSTANDING!
Outstanding from start to finish! Highly recommend! Great packing! Fast shipping! Fantastic communication! Bid with confidence!
Report
Disneyland Fire Department Hat Badge.

Markus
Teltow, Germany

Oct 18, 2021
Great Auction House!
Very friendly contact. Fast shipping. Won item in very good condition and as described. Triple AAA-Auction-House. Thanks a lot!
Report
Harry Potter House Slytherin Quidditch Robe.

Michael
Novato, CA

Oct 17, 2021
Main Street U.S.A. Trolley Sign.

Anthony
Lakewood, CA

Oct 17, 2021
Set of (9) Pirates of the Caribbean Dining Coins.

Will
Nashville, TN

Oct 17, 2021
Great seller, will watch future auctions.
Very responsive to shipping issue.
Report
Dan Castellaneta Signed Krusty the Clown Show Print.

Joseph
New York, NY

Oct 16, 2021
Perfect Auction Experience
Item was exactly as described and arrived properly shipped in a timely manner. It would describe this as a perfect and pleasant auction experience.
Report
The Byrds Poster.

Michael
Somers, NY

Oct 16, 2021
Shipping and handling way to high
Ridiculously expensive shipping for a win 14x20 inch poster otherwise would recommend
Report
Them! Window Card.

Standish
Saint Augustine, FL

Oct 16, 2021
Buffalo Bill Concept Art from Annie Get Your Gun.

Harvey
Oshawa, CA

Oct 16, 2021
Revenge of the Creature Insert Poster.

Marius
Potomac, MD

Oct 16, 2021
1941 Continuity Sketchbook.

Lawrence
Homestead, FL

Oct 16, 2021
Excellent auction house
I found Van Eaton to be professional, thorough, easy to deal with and (most importantly) accurate with their descriptions and communications. I highly recommend them for the discerning collector.
Report
Harryhausen Signed 3 Worlds of Gulliver 1-Sheet.

Robert
Palmdale, California

Oct 07, 2021
OUTSTANDING! Highly Recommend!
Outstanding! Highly recommend! Fantastic service. Fast shipping. Great packing. Very happy with my auction experience. Bid with confidence!
Report
Set of (18) "Linda" Cast Member Nametags.

Nancy
Woodbridge, VA

Sep 04, 2021
Celebrate Our Star Spangled Summer Sign.

Nancy
Woodbridge, VA

Sep 04, 2021
Where do they find these great items
Am so looking forward to December to see what treasures they found
Report
Disneyland Vinylmation 55th Anniversary Set.

Jessica
New York, New York

Aug 30, 2021
Signed Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers Event Poster.

Nancy
Valdosta, GA

Aug 20, 2021
Charles Boyer "Walt's Dream" Signed Artist's Proof.

Bethany
Woodland Hills, CA

Aug 10, 2021

Judy
Calistoga, CA

Jun 13, 2021
Boyer "Tribute to Firefighters" Signed Artist's Proof.

Frank P
Blackwood, New Jersey

Jun 12, 2021
Enchanted Tiki Room "New Life" Tiki Figure.

Ira
Arlington, VA

Jun 12, 2021
Fantastic Disneyana shop and auction house
Mike and team are the best. Responsive and great clear descriptions of items. Very deep knowledge of all items. Guaranteed to be authentic. Best packaging and shipping of any auction house. Items came quickly and well packaged.
Report
Enchanted Tiki Room E-Ticket Voucher.

Ginger
Preston, WA

Mar 23, 2021

Michael
Pittsburgh, PA

Feb 27, 2021
VERY trustworthy folks to deal with. I am a repeat bidder and will continue to be one!
VERY trustworthy folks to deal with. I am a repeat bidder and will continue to be one! They have always treated me with respect and give great personal attention to questions and service. Accurate descriptions and great, safe shipping too. I'll be back for more bidding!
Report

James
Denver, CO

Feb 22, 2021

Markus
Teltow, Germany

Feb 22, 2021
Great Auction House!
Fast shipping. Very good packaging. Great item. Very satisfied!
Report

Craig
Kennesaw, Georgia

Feb 21, 2021

Todd
Phoenix, AZ

Feb 20, 2021
Awsome
Got the item I most wanted. I had called to make sure everything was paid for and they were very helpful.
Report

Craig
Kennesaw, Georgia

Feb 20, 2021
Prompt professional and quality items
Van Eaton is always first class. Never had a bad experience.
Report

Jim
Burbank, California

Feb 20, 2021

Diego
Miami Shores, FL

Feb 20, 2021
Excellent service, communication and packing!
Excellent service and packing!
Report

NICOLA
Playa Blanca, Spain

Jan 09, 2021

Raymond
Newnan, Georgia

Jan 05, 2021

HUBERT
Hurricane, Utah

Dec 27, 2020
Van Eaton Galleries are Disney experts!
The Van Eaton Galleries are experts when it comes to all things Disney. Their auctions are an excellent way to obtain legitimate Disney artifacts, props, and memorabilia from the past. The Van Eaton Galleries staff is extremely professional and helpful as well and will respond quickly to any questions about auction items you may have. At times the hired auctioneers will not abide by the bidding increments outlined in the terms and conditions when auctioning the smaller items usually, I'm guessing, in an effort to save time, which can be frustrating, but that is only a small complaint to an otherwise great auction experience. I highly recommend Van Eaton Galleries for anyone looking for Disney items.
Report

Keith
Rocky Point, New York

Dec 26, 2020

John
Scotts, Michigan

Dec 26, 2020
High quality items, professional
Items offered for auction are top quality. After auction transactions are smooth and professional. Items packaged very well to preserve quality.
Report

Ira
Arlington, VA

Dec 26, 2020
One of the best Disney/Animation Auction houses!
Van Eaton runs FANTASTIC Auctions. Clear Descriptions. Quick Delivery. Great Communications
Report

Allan
Newhall, California

Dec 26, 2020
safe & secure
I have bid in 4 auctions and each time I am amazed at the ease and the professionalism of the experience. I highly recommend attending their auctions.
Report

Sergio Alejandro
Seattle, Washington

Dec 26, 2020

Gary
Ewa Beach, Hawaii

Sep 08, 2020

Mike
Happy Valley, Oregon

Sep 07, 2020

Michael
North Hollywood, CA

Sep 06, 2020

John
Scotts, Michigan

Sep 06, 2020

Mary
San Clemente, California

Sep 06, 2020
Great experience.
Very professional and quick to respond.
Report

Gordon
New York City, New York

Sep 06, 2020

Hassan
Tampa, Florida

Sep 06, 2020
Perfection
This is my second winning bid and both were very pleasant and professional from bidding to shipping and receiving. Well done operation and thank you
Report

Robert
Oakley, California

Sep 06, 2020

Craig
Burbank, California

Sep 05, 2020
The Gold Standard for online auctions
I've participated in scores of online auctions thru the years, Van Eaton Galleries earns an A + across the board for their offerings, their service and their communication. There's no one better.
Report

Scott
North Wales, Pennsylvania

Sep 05, 2020

Caleb
Tempe, Arizona

Jul 29, 2020
Great items, overwhelmed auction house?
Van Eaton is the premier spot for anything Disneyana. But I fear they are overwhelmed juggling auctions in the era of COVID. I was a winning bidder in the last Van Eaton auction and received my item with the incorrect COA of another item in the auction. I reached out to the gallery with a promise of a resolution. Never heard back from Van Eaton and the message was closed out.
Report
Pirates of the Caribbean Pewter Miniatures.

Werner
Geraardsbergen, Belgium

Jun 24, 2020
GOOD BSINESS
RECEIVED ALL GOOD
Report
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

As Seen On
NBC
ABC
Today
Chicago Tribune
Architectural Digest
Shop With Confidence
Since 2002, LiveAuctioneers has made exceptional items available for safe purchase in secure online auctions.
TOP